Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomall, PA

Single night in Mount Holly

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Clean, comfortable room and a friendly staff. Bed was firm, shower good pressure, easy internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Will definitely be staying here again!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This hotel was very nice and very clean. It is secluded for a quiet and safe environment, yet not far from shops and good eats. Staff was very helpful and polite. Check in and check out were quick with no hassle. I loved it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

POOR ROOM ASSIGNMENT

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: A REFUND FOR MY INCONVENIENCE
A NEW EMP[LOYEE (I WAS TOLD) ASSIGNED MY ROOM. I WAS PLACED DIRECTLY ABOVE THE HALL / DANCE FLOOR AND THERE WAS AN EVENT. I STAYED AT THIS FACILITY FOR PEACE AND QUIET, TO GET AWAY. I WAS ASLEEP BY 730PM AND AWAKENED BY LOUD MUSIC ABOUT 830PM. I CALLED THE FRONT DESK TO COMPLAIN AND WAS GIVEN A DIFFERENT ROOM AT THE OTHER END OF THE HOTEL. I COULD NOT GET A REFUND BECAUSE I DID NOT BOOK AT THE HOTEL DIRECTLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

My favorite hotel...

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifully clean, and well run Hotel. Kind, courteous staff. Definitely would recommend to others. And will plan to use this location for events in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Very nice right off main hwy

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This was very nice hotel. Only thing could make better is if breakfast was at least partially complimentary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Harmony

Don't plan on partying at the bar...

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice room, nice staff. Clean. Came for a wedding. Inside our welcome bag, on an itinerary-type sheet, it indicated the hotel bar would be open, specifically, for after the wedding. Never see these people. Bus to wedding was FULL.. BAR WAS CLOSED AT 12MN before we got back...big weddings happen once...we see these people never. That was a HUGE let down. No excuse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomoharu from Fort Lee

The walls are extremely thin!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We asked a quiet room at check-in since we needed to sleep early. but they gave us a room with connecting door and near elevator. The night had a lot of noise outside the room. The walls are extremely thin and we could hear everything causing us to either not get to sleep or waking us up in the middle of the night. The room was the last one we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Washington DC

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for conference service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daryle from Connecticut

Wedding Weekend

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was our first time staying at this Hilton property, and it was a very nice stay. We were in town for a wedding and the hotel was only 20 minutes away. The suite was very spacious and we enjoyed our stay and will book again the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was wonderful and the hotel was well kept. The beds were uncomfortable.