Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice business hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pretty normal decent hotel close to Philadelphia. Room was clean.... Overall great experience. If you are looking for the total resort experience this is not it. But for a quick trip or one on a budget it's a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall experience was excellent. Staff was incredible. Room was clean and comfy. The only thing I can add is that the pool needs to be more clean. Otherwise A+++.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff were horrible. Rooms are dirty. Food is really bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room dirty

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room was dirty crumbs and dusty rug needs cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were very satisfied with this hotel. The staff was nice and the hotel was clean and maintained well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Hotel services were good. Hotel was clean but the toilet ran all night even after they came and "fixed" it. The beds weren't comfortable at all. With the price of the room I expected better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
It was great! We had a good stay very convenient had everything we wanted!! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great experience I can't wait to visit again this time without the kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
We had two queen beds, for two adults and two kids (2 and 4) one of the bed was half stiff and the other half you can sink yourself in it, does unusable to sleep. We all cramp on one bed Fridge was not prepare so u have to crawl and plug it in yourself. Night lamp was not operational. I am sure if we complain to the staff they might have accommodate us to a different room, but everything was unpack and we were all tired from our daily activities. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lobby and restaurant location

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I like the location of the hotel and the team of employees were friendly and curtious. The amenities were enjoyable.