Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
This was a weekend getaway for myself and my boyfriend. It was a great stay overall and very easy to get to and from any place when planned to visit. This is our second time staying here, and it did not disappoint. Will definitely consider it the next time we decide to do a weekend getaway in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Looked great, smelled bad.

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, the staff was great, the room looked nice. However the room had a very strong damp smell. I had trouble sleeping because of it. The next day when I showered, the floor became soaked and I realized why the room smelled so much. They need to do something about this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great hotel, very clean, indoor pool and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. They even allowed my bridesmaids and i to combine our rooms even though they were booked seperately. They allowed my mother to purchase breakfast for the bridal party from the buffet. Overall it’s was a Great stay. They made my wedding weekend relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Couples trip

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
They stay and location was good. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, the sheets and bed spread were clean, but the pillows were disgusting. Stains all over them. Other than that, the stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by emmanuel

Awesome place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is just perfect for our stay. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Karel

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
After arriving at the hotel close to midnight and very exhausted I was thrilled to find the hotel in a location I felt very safe in and a very friendly concierge at the desk to greet me and make my check in quick and easy. My room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable! I stayed 2 nights and if I have to be back in that area again I will look to book here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay on way to Philly or Del Valley

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.
Room we had booked was unavailable due to a leak, so they upgraded us and took $20 off the bill in addition. Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.