Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Couples trip

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
They stay and location was good. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, the sheets and bed spread were clean, but the pillows were disgusting. Stains all over them. Other than that, the stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by emmanuel

Awesome place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is just perfect for our stay. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Karel

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
After arriving at the hotel close to midnight and very exhausted I was thrilled to find the hotel in a location I felt very safe in and a very friendly concierge at the desk to greet me and make my check in quick and easy. My room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable! I stayed 2 nights and if I have to be back in that area again I will look to book here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay on way to Philly or Del Valley

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.
Room we had booked was unavailable due to a leak, so they upgraded us and took $20 off the bill in addition. Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.
2 out of 5
by Tom

Noisy

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy rooms. The AC/Heater in the room was loud when it kicked on. Woke me up a couple of times. The walls are thin and I could hear someone in the room next to me opening and closing cabinets or drawers. The doors to the rooms close hard and make loud noise. Not a good experience as I could not stay asleep with all the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This was a lovely hotel perfect for business, but I know that there were plenty of people there for soccer tournaments and weddings. Rooms were clean, well decorated, shower was nice and parking was pleniful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good location, nice room, clean , comfortable! Definitely will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel for kids . Great location and good breakfast included with some packages. Close to shopping , Philadelphia, and indoor waterparks !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nj

evrything very good.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Tv did't work, Hotel is very good. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints at all