Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

First time in NJ/PA border area

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Very courteous staff. Good value near Philadelphia, PA (as per California resident standards) Like 20 to 25 min away and a $5 toll in between (but I guess that is normal for east coast drivers) other than that Hotel is comfortable and is worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as great as the reviews mention...

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff and Management
Location: Located in Corporate Center next to vast business, stores, gas stations, and highway
Not the greatest stay at this hotel. Booked online, paid, and when arrived front desk staff has no record of my reservation. I had to show on my phone through my bank account that I paid. I NEVER had to do that before. Even at other Hilton locations. So unorganized. Then no breakfast buffet was offered. I never been to a hotel that does not offer that to guest. I had to pay additional fee for that. Seriously, what hotel does not offer that nowadays but I guess Hilton does not! My card was also charged for an unknown fees. The rooms were mediocre at best, showers were dirty and bathroom not so cleaned. The comforter and sheets were not comfortable and thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by OKSANA

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night. A stopover to elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Overnight stay. Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Felt like a family oriented place. Also the condition of the room in terms of cleanliness was very good. Bed was very comfortable.
A bit overpriced, given what the competition has to offer for 20 to 30 percent less money. Nothing that stands out. However, the hotel including the room was very clean. Care and attention of the staff was good. Of note is that unlike other hotels in the area breakfast is not included. Overall, a good choice and good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The refrigerator

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Close to my sisters house. Clean. Efficiently rung.
Cons: Fix the noise problem
My wife and I kept waking up in the middle of the night because the refrigerator was cycling on an off. I would have pulled the plug on it had I realized what it was at 3 am when I first woke up. Perhaps there is something wrong with the compressor, or perhaps it is just that it is open to the room instead of in a cabinet. In any case, it was LOUD.