Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona, NJ

Not happy!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
-indoor pool freezing. Front desk said they were sending engineer. Still waiting for him. -Jacuzzi warm. But no jets. -They booked hotel bar for wedding from 11 to 1pm. So loud kept my kids up. -Gave us a handicapped room. Didn't even ask us if optional. No tub. So bathroom swamped with water after showers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room size, parking, over all hotel was clean and well kept
Cons: housekeeping, breakfast prices
Location: Great location easy to access and lots of parking available
I was slightly disappointed in the Hilton policies on utilizing travel points. We are Hilton diamond status rewards customers. My husband has basically lived in a Hilton hotel for the past 6 weeks on work travel. This trip was due to a family emergency, therefore we booked our entire trip thru Orbits for convenience in a rush. This location would not honor our rewards status, adding pricey breakfast meals charges to our trip. The duvet cover on our bed was stained and had a dirty appearance. We had to request more wash cloths daily, room accommodated four we checked in with four ppl and they only provided two. On our first day we had a bad odor from the floor drain in the bathroom due to housekeeping emptying their mop water and not rinsing it down. we also ran out of toilet paper and no additional roll was available in the room we had to wait on housekeeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Where are the black out Curtains?

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: If the black out curtains do exist, they must be displayed where one can find them.
Location: Located well off the NJ Turnpike with lots of shopping and restaurant choices nearby.
Very clean, comfortable bed, nice size bathroom, lots of amenities! BUT, the parking lot lights made the room look like sunrise! I was told there were black out curtains. If there were, they were well hidden. We both looked behind the side drapes and sheers. None to be found! If these curtains do exist, they must be displayed where one can find them.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Quick Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We went to a concert in Philly but didn't want to stay in Philly. Looked for a place close in NJ since we we're heading to NYC the next day. Work out well. Hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great mattress and shower!
5 out of 5
by Belinda

Exellent stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and ver clean
1 out of 5
by Alexander

Choose another hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee maker in room did not work, maid did not understand English and could not change decaf coffee to regular. I booked this hotel because of hot tub and swimming pool. Hot tub was out of order, water in pool cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Good value, very quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The only complaint I have is that we were given a handicapped room... Wasn't expecting or needing that! Clean, large room, comfy beds, very quiet. We booked our room online from 1500 miles away but were pleased with it. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Corine

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome