Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay on way to Philly or Del Valley

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.
Room we had booked was unavailable due to a leak, so they upgraded us and took $20 off the bill in addition. Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This was a lovely hotel perfect for business, but I know that there were plenty of people there for soccer tournaments and weddings. Rooms were clean, well decorated, shower was nice and parking was pleniful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good location, nice room, clean , comfortable! Definitely will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel for kids . Great location and good breakfast included with some packages. Close to shopping , Philadelphia, and indoor waterparks !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nj

evrything very good.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Tv did't work, Hotel is very good. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Good stay for a road trip Nice and spacious room Very good bed and breakfast Easy parking Free and fast internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Spacious facility that can easil accommodate residents. Attetion to detail noted. Everything pristine and very clean. Facility is safe with a parking area and entrance way that was fairly bright. Room clean, comfortable and well supplied. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for. Do recommended it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas VA

Wanted to Stay Longer

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortably large and for some reason we were given a handicapped accessible room so there was even more space than usual.
Cons: The bathroom door doesn't stay open on its own and there is no fan to clear it out so the bathroom is much warmer than the room.
Location: Prospector's Restaurant was great!
This was our last night after a week long vacation where we had spent nights at other hotels and this was by far the best hotel we'd used. We had a relaxing and good night's sleep in a clean and spacious environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona, NJ

Not happy!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
-indoor pool freezing. Front desk said they were sending engineer. Still waiting for him. -Jacuzzi warm. But no jets. -They booked hotel bar for wedding from 11 to 1pm. So loud kept my kids up. -Gave us a handicapped room. Didn't even ask us if optional. No tub. So bathroom swamped with water after showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Where are the black out Curtains?

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: If the black out curtains do exist, they must be displayed where one can find them.
Location: Located well off the NJ Turnpike with lots of shopping and restaurant choices nearby.
Very clean, comfortable bed, nice size bathroom, lots of amenities! BUT, the parking lot lights made the room look like sunrise! I was told there were black out curtains. If there were, they were well hidden. We both looked behind the side drapes and sheers. None to be found! If these curtains do exist, they must be displayed where one can find them.