Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Feels like home

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I loved this hotel. Stayed for business would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Awesome stay!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel it's self is very clean and modern! I like the fact that there is the option for a sit down meal and drinks if I wanted them right in the hotel. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
was in town for a funeral. was snowed in and staff accommodated us for another night. great not many people were in town that weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Lovely clean facility. Helpful staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient. Cracker Barrel right next to the hotel. Very clean room and bath. Nicely decorated for the holidays. Most pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing to complain about at all. Actually, the door stuck getting into the pool area, but they sent someone over to fix it immediately.
Location: Easy to get to off the highway, but off just enough that it was quiet and restful. Plenty of restaurants, gas, and shops if needed.
We stayed two days in early December. We were down for a family event in the area. I realize it was off season, so we had a wide choice of rooms, and we were given one by the pool and hot tub on the first floor as we wanted. Lovely room, clean pool and hot tub. The staff was quick to help us with anything we asked, like getting us milk from the kitchen, or showing us where we could find things, and the best place to park for access to our room. Without exception the staff we encountered over the two days were cheerful and helpful. Would most definitely recommend the location and stay again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sound isolation!

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was everything good but noisy next door woke me up the whole night with no sound isolated wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My initial contact with hotel staff was with Tracey, whom I later found out was a front desk mgr. I explained to her that I was from out of state, would be travelling N on I-295 and asked for directions to the hotel, whether I should go N or S on rt 73 & asked if an early check in was possible. Tracy did not answer any questions directly and seemed annoyed & gave the uninformative answers that she wanted to give and in a rude manner. I was on speaker phone and strangers who overheard our her rants, commented about her rude tone & content. Tracey obviously needs some remedial CS training When I checked in Desk agent Tyeisha was very courteous and helpful. She responded to my queries competently and with a warm smile. Thank you Tyeisha, Hilton Corp. should be proud of you and they should be thanking you also. The facility was clean and the buffet breakfast was tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly statff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed. Friendly staff. Pool could be a little bigger, but fun anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service and stay. Would highly recommend.