Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall beautiful stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Breakfast could have been extremely better being as it wasn't included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.g. Georgia

Quaint

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The chef and wait staff at the hotel restaurant were fantastic. It was nice to have meals and drinks without leaving. Hotel staff were great.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: This establishment was close to restaurants, gas stations, etc. It was easy access to I-295 and the turnpike (few blocks away).
This was my first stay at a Hilton Hotel. It was superb and exceeded all of my expectations. My room was a double queen substitute for my original purchase of a kingsize new evolution room but still was great. I was compensated with a breakfast on the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff not organize

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Staff not organize, no apologizes for their mistake, an gave me an attitude about the room I booked for. Long story short I did not get what u paid for. No management was there to take care of the issue. 4 people in the front talking and not doing their job. Never returning to this hotel. Sad part is I was there before and it was a great stay not sure what went wrong here. The staff is just terrible, and management should be there to address and take care of issues that staff cannot do. I booked a room and paid for it and they tell me the room is gone no good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Surprised how good

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Friendly staff and excellent breakfast, great locale for getting into philly. Nice exercise room and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Overall the quality and service was top notch!! I would definitely recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: above, the TVs on the treadmills could have more channel options
Location: in the middle of traffic but easy access to all major highways and options
Nice hotel, nice people. Housekeeping could have been better, not quite detail oriented, but ok. Beds were nice, needed more blankets but I like to sleep with the temperature in room low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel staff were very friendly and kind to us which was especially appreciated as they were working on a holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Philadelphia weekend

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We stayed at this hotel since it gave us easy access to Philadelphia. The hotel was excellent and very reasonably priced, especially when compared to the hotel prices in Philadelphia, which were at least double the price. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corry from Maryland

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. All the amenities needed are available. Very good breakfast available. Would definitely stay again.