Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great hotel, very clean, indoor pool and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. They even allowed my bridesmaids and i to combine our rooms even though they were booked seperately. They allowed my mother to purchase breakfast for the bridal party from the buffet. Overall it’s was a Great stay. They made my wedding weekend relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay on way to Philly or Del Valley

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.
Room we had booked was unavailable due to a leak, so they upgraded us and took $20 off the bill in addition. Place was easy to find and very reasonably priced, clean, up to date, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This was a lovely hotel perfect for business, but I know that there were plenty of people there for soccer tournaments and weddings. Rooms were clean, well decorated, shower was nice and parking was pleniful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good location, nice room, clean , comfortable! Definitely will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel for kids . Great location and good breakfast included with some packages. Close to shopping , Philadelphia, and indoor waterparks !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nj

evrything very good.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Tv did't work, Hotel is very good. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Good stay for a road trip Nice and spacious room Very good bed and breakfast Easy parking Free and fast internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Spacious facility that can easil accommodate residents. Attetion to detail noted. Everything pristine and very clean. Facility is safe with a parking area and entrance way that was fairly bright. Room clean, comfortable and well supplied. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for. Do recommended it.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
They could not find our reservation, even with the email confirmation that had a number. It was very frusterating.