Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall experience was excellent. Staff was incredible. Room was clean and comfy. The only thing I can add is that the pool needs to be more clean. Otherwise A+++.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff were horrible. Rooms are dirty. Food is really bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room dirty

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room was dirty crumbs and dusty rug needs cleaning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were very satisfied with this hotel. The staff was nice and the hotel was clean and maintained well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Service is less than expected from a Hilton property. The pool is right near the elevator and the kids just stand in their swimsuits and let water pool all over the tile floors by the elevator. This is a huge safety factor. It is loud and too crazy at this property. Kids were running thru halls. Pool was full of kids (and we have 5) but the parents migrate outside with drinks and smokes and the kids are a free for all at the pool. I was annoyed that a group of young girls invaded the hot tub and splashed and was loud. Very annoying to adults. We had a bag of new items purchased at the adjoining Cracker Barrel "missing" from our room. I am still dealing with the property on this. I am currently on Manager #4 who as of today made me feel like a liar and con-artist. For $50 I am saying goodbye to Hilton. I spent over $1000 at this property this weekend with 3 rooms and this situation was less then pleasant. Sad state of affairs.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

no sleep to be had

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Both nights of our stay the hallways were like being on a city street not a hotel. the first night their were young kids running up and down the hallway slamming doors and yelling until midnight, the second night there was a wedding group on the floor... alcohol consumption amplified the voices and woke us up numerous times until 4 am in the morning. we did not go back to sleep and left the hotel before 8 am.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by teresa from Silver Spring Maryland

Great neighborhood for walking.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great neighborhood. There was relatively no residential but I felt completely safe and there were options everywhere for shopping and eating and easy access to all highways.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Savannah Lamar

Very Nice Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the one night we stayed.