Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, Pa

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean room, good breakfast. Kind of noisy the night we stayed though. No problem getting a late check out when we asked. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to any shopping center in the area.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very good experience. My kids loved the stay and trust me they're very hard to please when it comes to staying at a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Decent place, staff was nice and he breakfast good. Would spend a couple more dollars to get a fridge or kitchen at another local hotel.
5 out of 5
by Charleen

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest place I have ever stayed at . Everyone was friendly and was easy to check in . Very clean and roomy .
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edwin

perfect

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect, fantastic breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This location has exact;y what you need for that quick stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confirm with hotel what you reserved

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
When I hit there, what was listed on Hotels.com and what they were giving me did not match up. Sure said there was a refrigerator and microwave and they told me that was only in the suites and that Hotels.com website was wrong. Luckily they upgraded me, but can be an issue with other quests going forward
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The place was decent, good location, easy access, wifi was very good. The cleaning service was good. Breakfast was not as expected but there were several options to pick from and pan cakes were great. For the price, not a bad deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not so crazy about the fruit flies crawling on the baked goods.