Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This location has exact;y what you need for that quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

What you would expect

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is what I would expect from a Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly, and the stay was smooth with no issues. Ito located in a great area for a week long stay, next to good shopping and decent restaurants. No complaints from me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

MEDIOCRE HOTEL

Posted Jul 30, 2016
PROS: CONVENIENT LOCATION COMFORTABLE BEDS AC NICE AMD COOL COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS GREAT CONS: 1. A POOL THAT WAS OUT OF SERVICE (TRAVELLING WITH A GROUP WITH 5 KIDS AND WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT) 2. STAFF AT DESK NOT SO FRIENDLY 3 ROOM HAD USED SOAP AND EMPTY SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER BOTTLES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable.
Cons: The Business Center and the fruit selection for breakfast.
Location: Good location.
Disappointed in the business center. Wish there would have been a bigger selection of fruit for breakfast. Hotel staff were very nice. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel, clean

Posted May 5, 2016
Fast check in, friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, nice pool, small gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

NICE HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I Spent 1 night here, it was worth it... Staff was friendly, room was nice, beds were comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Dirty & Management very poor

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: no way I don't like any thing very poor management!!
Cons: I don't care
Location: No I don't they need do so many things they need to do break fast good not cold and they need check pool all the times chemical & chlorine levels.
I stayed two days they told us breakfast time is 6:00am but they 6:45 we ask after they put the breakfast and that hot food supposed to be hot but it was cold and that pancake machine was broke and bagel and cinnamon roll and muffins every one taking with the hands no tongs there! I don't want touching food and I went to the juice machine there was water no juice and that turkey sausage was dry and burn its dark every customer so mad and the evening time we went to pool only my son was swimming we are sitting by the pool we watching my son was swimming I told my husband water is dirty and no chlorine smell I said that and no towels was there I went to front desk I ask towel's and by the pool also rest room was dirty and its not flushing I told them they don't do anything but after I left from the pool my son got small rashes I saw that but I think small thing I put lotion but doesn't it's spreading I went to the doctor he said came from the pool dirty water and he said it's stay's that rashes like 4years I am so scared because small kids my son suffering with that pain spreading all over the body and hands please don't go that hotel!! I don't recommend that hotel I don't want suffer another poor kids like my son.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Horrible Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: front desk is ok that's all I can say they are nice and the pool is ok Out of ten I can say 3 stars
Cons: Break fast time some one has to be there
Location: I went MD Holiday Inn & Suites so clean and nice break fast atleast three people working in break fast time they are very nice same thing they have do
This Hotel like I book from Online and when I went there they charge me extra $50.00 Deposit and when I went to the room hair in tub ,No microwave and no refrigerator and they put room coffee but no water and I called the front front desk no water bottle for coffe I ask him he said you have to take from the tap water and I want heat my food I went to the lobby there is no microwave me and my kids so diappointed and no juice in the juice machine break fast time when I went to the juice machine all water many people mad no body there we can't ask!! it is terrible stay.I go to all the time Holiday Inn & suites deferent places but never happen like this is horrible stay. and pan cakes machine its not working that great and cupcakes & bagel every one taking with the hands. They don't have nothing to take my bagel or cup cakes every one using thier hands no way, And Pool bathroom doesn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Very bad condition

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The hotel is old. It needs to be refurbished. The person at the reception is not very kind...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Great hotel for the weekend. Refridgerators are NOT in every room. We were told its on a first come first serve basis.