Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel. Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Its was very clean and staff was very friendly.
Location: Lots of great places to eat
Close to my work venue and highway. great food in the area. Very clean and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coram ny

Very clean. Good work staff of holiday inn

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Thanks. I have to say that I am very happy with your work. Good team work. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
i like the hotel it was very clean and the staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by Kurniawan

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful, clean although there was one little hair on the pillow, but overall it was clean. Breakfast was fill all the time, very generous and I can see all the guest happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asheville, nc

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our needs. The hotel staff went above and beyond for our requests- lock cutters to cut the suitcase lock off as the key broke!!! Will definitely return here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Place

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: once the kids quit running around(as kids do) in the hallway. the hotel is incredibly quiet, which after driving 5 hours is welcome.
Cons: Nothing, the location and property itself is just perfect
Location: There is a cracker barrel restaurant a very short distance away. I went to visit the Battleship in Camden which is a 5-10 min drive from the property
Needed a place to stay while visiting, knew of the Holiday Inn reputation. I wasn't disappointed, from the check in staff, to the friendly breakfast cook, and the housekeeping staff, everything was top notch. Hotel and the room were immaculate. The energy saving bulbs in the room were a little dim, but I got used to them, it was actually quite appealing after the first hour, added to the relaxing atmosphere not having harsh bright lights in the main rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place with delicious breakfast!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight while we were touring Philadelphia. We loved the hotel. We were especially impressed with the breakfast. There were numerous options for me, someone who has a wheat intolerance and tries to eat healthy in general. I would recommend this hotel and stay at it if I were to return to the area.
5 out of 5
by Julian

a terrific time

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had a terrific stay. Will definite stay here again. Breakfast was a special treat and all included..
4 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels