Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Location:
This hotel is in a great location. It is across the street from many restaurants and a supermarket as well as other stores for shopping. The room was compact, but still had a fridge in it, which was great. The staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just nice enough to ffeel good about reasonable co

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The gym is open 24 hours which is great. the convenient restaurant was good and affordable. Good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and your overall stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cherie, R Guest Service Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Very accessible to Philly and South Jersey.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere. Decor is trendy. Enjoyed my overnite stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cherie, R. Guest Service Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Restaurant adjacent to the hotel has great food and wonderful staff. Room we stayed was clean, spacious, only thing was the bathroom was small and not much room for anything (but that could've been just my room). Besides the bathroom the stay was just right, will be booking at that location anytime I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again once you are back in town. Sincerely, Cherie, R Guest Service Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel! The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Nice indoor pool. My only complaint was the bathroom could be slightly larger but this complaint would certainly not keep me from staying there again. Maid service was excellent. The fridge, microwave, bottled water, and snacks were a nice bonus. The location was super convenient to shopping, restaurants, and our relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location was convenient during your time with us. Our team value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Cherie, R Guest Service Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice people.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: People and dog friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Restaurant and ending smokers gaggles outside hotel. Hand out free nicotine patches along with dog biscuits.
Location: See above.
Old hotel and I suppose that's why they accept dogs. That was handy and the employees were all very friendly. They allow people to congregate outside the hotel to smoke at various places and they do that late into the night. Annoying and it leaves the outside somewhat unkept and "smoker" messy. The major advantage/disadvantage is that the hotel is close the the conjunction of major highways and sits on Route 70, that is a dual lane highway that you can turn around onf only in most cases by turning right and doubling back. Also, the cars drive incredibly fast on it and getting out into traffic from the hotel is difficult. But, on the other hand, it is close to major malls, restaurants and businesses. I would use it again if I could not find a better hotel that accepted pets closer to my destination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cherie, R Guest Service Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient for conference

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Seems this hotel needs a little more upgrading for the cost. Although it was very acceptable, there is a more elegant hotel within a mile for a few dollars more, that also includes breakfast for the price and nice views of the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Modern, clean hotel near lots of amenities

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Hotel is modern and clean. It's right on Marlton Pike and directly across the street (you can even walk) from a large shopping center with plenty of places to eat and shop. Only drawback is the free wifi was slow to the point of being nearly unusable in the evenings. In the mornings, it was fine. I think it got overloaded in evenings with too many guests using it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in quickly, walked al the way to the back of the hotel, opened the door and there was another guest staying in that room.... I am glad they were not there, or it could have been embarrassing. The "New Girl" at the front desk said, "Oh Sorry" but that was it. Hotel is clean and comfortable.