Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Location:
This hotel is in a great location. It is across the street from many restaurants and a supermarket as well as other stores for shopping. The room was compact, but still had a fridge in it, which was great. The staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
5 out of 5
by jeannette

Surprising my mate!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Exciting and will stay again! I loved the good smell it had when I walked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, LAST, H Guest service Supervisor
4 out of 5
by hayward

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable hotel and convenient for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
1 out of 5
by kazuhiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just nice enough to ffeel good about reasonable co

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The gym is open 24 hours which is great. the convenient restaurant was good and affordable. Good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and your overall stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cherie, R Guest Service Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Very accessible to Philly and South Jersey.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere. Decor is trendy. Enjoyed my overnite stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cherie, R. Guest Service Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. Wish complimentary breakfast or discount was offered
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I truly apologize that we do not offer complimentary breakfast due to our location having a full service restaurant of site. But, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall. Hope you come to visit us soon. Sincerely, Cherie, R. Guest Service Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
nice, clean but staff barely speaks english but were friendly BUT the breakfast/dining staff was horrible and nasty!! Dont pass up the hotel due to this; just eat elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Gust Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent visit in the restaurant did not meet expectations but I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, overall. It's something our staff takes great pride in and will share these with our team, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cherie, R. Guest Service Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a five star but great for what it is.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed 2 nights and it was very good. Room was clean and staff was very friendly. Beds and pillows were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff were able to help make you feel welcomed. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cherie, R Guest Service Supervisor