Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Running guest in the hallways

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Not a pleasant stay, dining guest, kids outside smoking. Teens in the hallway drinking, continously running in the hall. Would not stay againear or recommend this location. The staff offered free breakfast, which was still not enough to make up for the bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and smelly

Posted May 25, 2016
The room was small and dirty. We were suppose to get a king but got two double beds instead. The halls smelled like chlorine from the pool. The receptionist was not very nice, never instructed us on how to get to our room nor did she inform us of any of the hotel amenities. Would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kersich

Stay Away

Posted May 1, 2016
1. Train tracks 30 feet from my room. Reminded me of my cousin Vinny. 2. Walls were paper thin. Literally thought my toilet was being flushed when it was the next room. 3. Track teams were on my floor and above me. Out of control
5 out of 5
by Katya from Bridgewater, NJ

Holiday Inn Cherry Hill

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for only one night. The room and the hotel were clean. Convenient shopping center with nice stores and a supermarket. Free parking also. Safe neighborhood. The staff was friendly and recommended us places to eat. We went to Houlihans across the street and they had happy hour and gave us 10%off because we were staying at this hotel. The only thing was that when we were leaving the elevator broke and we had to use the stairs. But not a big deal. Overall I was nice staying there. Our kids were so happy to have a little getaway to Philly. We live in central Jersey and wanted to enjoy Philly early and just needed a place to sleep for the night.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Allentown

Solid Choice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, good sized room. Friendly staff. A bit noisy, but in that neighborhood there isn't much you can do. A little insulation might have helped, though. Probably the best hotel in immediate area.
5 out of 5
by Anesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking. Room overpriced.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were in NJ for a wedding. Had a room with a king bed. Room was small, not a big deal. But, the bathroom is so small you cannot turn around. The door almost hits the toilet. The shower has a single piece of glass - no door, no curtain. Very weird. Room was not very clean. Had a musty, dirty, dusty smell that never cleared. My eyes stayed itchy and red from dust. Bottom sheet on bed scratchy like sandpaper. Top sheet so thin and worn it felt like it would tear. No free coffee, continental breakfast cost $7.95. That's a lot for a yogurt and bowl of cereal. I think room was overpriced. I expected something a little nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

brief stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just there overnight. All was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear about your stay with us. We look forward to Welcoming you back again soon
3 out of 5
by cristina from mexico

servicios del hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien pero me cobraron $50 usd por cuarto, como eran 2 cuartos fueron $100 usd, para asegurar otros cargos (los cuales fueron $26 usd) y además me cargaron $18 usd del día que hicimos el check out. O sea $118 usd de los cuales sólo deberían cargarme (26+18) pero a la fecha 4 días después no me han bonificado nada de los $74 usd restantes.
4 out of 5
by Wesley from Virginia

Great for Pets

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great for dogs. We enjoyed seeing other family with there pets as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
We love to have visits from our furry friends and our human ones too! We look forward to Welcoming you all back again soon