Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The bed was unconfortable there was no extra bedding had to am for it twice. Jacuzzi was broken. Over all unhappy
5 out of 5
by Tarah from Newark, Nj

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome except the pool was down
4 out of 5
by Brad

Great spot in an unfortunate location.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great room in a great hotel. The only negative was the road noise from I-275.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no pool fun

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
So my friends and I booked this hotel for Easter weekend for our children to enjoy a near by indoor water park. The hotel was clean, our room was spacious. The receptionist was the only friendly staff member. Of course it's Easter weekend so we expected a lot of children but the hotel closed the pool. That was such a Hugh inconvenience. They didn't even explain to the guest what was the issue.
4 out of 5
by William from Lorton, VA

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was ok. They had the room requested, but they DO NOT have Roll-away beds. Never have, and had no two queen rooms available with a sleeper sofa. So my options were to pile all of my kids in the king bed and my wife and I sleep on the pull out sofa, or rent another non adjoining room and separate my family. We took the former. The clerk at check in explained that their corporate office had explained to your company (HOTELS.com) that they never had roll away beds and you should take it off your web page as an option.
4 out of 5
by REI

なかなかいいところでした。

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフもフレンドリーで、部屋も清潔で快適に過ごせた。 ランドリーの数が少なく、混んでいた印象。 駐車場の路面がかなり荒れているので、走行注意!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soldotna, Alaska

We feel very comfortable there

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Location: Location is excellent. Easy to get to and from.
The staff is excellent, always ready to assist you and go beyond to make sure you are happy. Have stayed here many times now and will continue to do so. Hotel is getting older and needs some redecorating in the rooms, but overall a great friendly place for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by Bianca

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok I jus didn't like that the power was off for 20 mins and the manger on duty that nite was very nasty