Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Nice hotel, great location, many restaurants and a lot of shopping nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast staff was very nice as well and they made sure the food was always filled. The room was alittle out dated but very clean and comfortable. Worth the price. It was about 20 minutes from downtown. It is surrounded by restaurants and shopping including a mall. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival encountered a problem with a young lady that was the only employee on staff that night, she ended up over charging me for my room. But this was quickly rectified by Manager Aaron the next day. Even though this was an inconvenience after such a long travel I was very pleased with the service and the decor of the hotel. And the professionalism displayed by Aaron. There was also another employee that also aided me with the problem, not sure of her exact name but I believe it was Jesenia or something to the affect. I would like to thank both of them for all there help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of untapped potential. Very disappointing

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Understaffed for such a large hotel. Skeleton crew did not make for an enjoyable experience. Could not get extra sheets or towels due to the fact no one was working and they were out of pillows sheets and extra towels. Facilities were as advertised. Suite was described properly. Pool ,whirlpool and gym were fine as well. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. Waffle maker was a plus. Overall not a great breakfast option Keycard failed numerous times. Which meant numerous trips to the front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was nicely located. The room was great. The only gripe I have is there were no towels available in the pool/spa area. When I checked out I mentioned this to the staff member and her response was they must be washing them. Seriously, all the towels are dirty at the same time? Maybe more towels need to be purchased. I doubt she took my comment with any weight for action.
3 out of 5
by mike from sacramento

disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
one night. visiting my son. Found the facility to be mostly friendly but in need of an overall cleaning and updating. Carpeting was worn and repainting was needed. Most surfaces seemed grimy. the breakfast was disappointing with mystery meat sausage and under cooked has browns. no bacon. I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by marie helene

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel standard, le lit king size est agréable mais le canapé lit est très inconfortable. Petit déjeuner mal réassorti et vide en fin d'horaire. Nous étions logés très loin de la réception, les couloirs sont interminables, plusieurs centaines de mètres pour rejoindre la chambre ! Attention, nous avions réservé une chambre pour 5 et à l'arrivée n'avons pu disposer que de deux lits ; hotels.com ne répercute pas la demande.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids free night

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Went away for an overnight with my husband, we had a wonderful time! The hotel service was wonderful and very nice in spite of the HOT weather. The room was big and comfortable fully equipped with utensils. The indoor pool/ spa tub looked inviting,but filled with children (we were running from that) so never went to enjoy it. Breakfast was a little overwhelming with so many people there and they were so loud and messy , the eggs weren't great at all! hubby and I ate outside very nice. Overall it was a good stay and no complaints about the hotel itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels