Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

great place!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Was only there one night but would definitely return and recommend! Clean comfortable quiet even though near a highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel, extremely friendly staff.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Our entire stay was very comfortable. The room was great, bed very comfortable and the entire staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Angela

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER IN A HOTEL!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was truly one of the most amazing experiences I've ever had at a hotel. First and foremost, my buddy Patrick at the front desk went FAR BEYOND what I ever expected from anyone to ensure our stay was the best. I messed up and showed up on the wrong night (talk about embarrassment), but he quickly pulled some strings and got me and my kids into a wonderful room, and for that, my kids and I are forever thankful. But the room, OMG! IT WAS GORGEOUS! Had a WHOLE FULL KITCHEN! Complete with full fridge, stove, microwave, HELLO!!! Anyone traveling with kids MUST STAY HERE! I especially loved how there was a separate bedroom, again, very awesome when traveling with kids. And last, when my I couldn't get our room phone to work, I assured the front desk it was not a huge deal since I had another phone in the bedroom, they insisted and sent someone up to replace the phone within 5 minutes. Unbelievable. The pool was also great, just keep in mind as other reviewers have stated, IT IS LOUD! Lots of kids, so if you're looking for a quiet night away from children, DON'T GO TO THE POOL! We had a great time. Will DEFINITELY BE BACK! Breakfast the next morning was better than ANY continental breakfast I've ever had. They HAD EVERYTHING YOU COULD ASK FOR!
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

So so stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff was lovely. My issue was with our room. It was right against the highway and very noisy. The curtains did not block the parking lot lights and the bedrooms were very bright because of this.
1 out of 5
by Robert

Heating issues unresolved uncomfortable visit

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay wasn't pleasant due to the heater not working properly on one of the coldest windiest nights. The maintenance man scrapped the unit/filter with a card and for a second we thought that was the fix for our issue well within minutes of his departure it's was blowing cool air again we informed the front desk that our newborn and 7 year old were with us and they couldn't withstand the cold night the gentleman said he needed to see for himself and he did and realized we were correct in our claim once again he said he'd let his manager know in the morning and he did and we were told we'd get a refund but haven't received anything
4 out of 5
by kieran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and area

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel close by everything but we stayed for three nights and my room was only cleaned and Serviced the first day . I needed to ask for toilet paper and clean towels day two for my family of five . Then they came at 730 pm to try to clean my room while my kids were in bed half asleep .i was hoping they would do it during the day while we were out and about not that late . I would def stay again though. Pool was great for the kids.
5 out of 5
by STEPHANIE E

It's perfect!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great...no complaints here!
5 out of 5
by Dana

Clean and friendly place

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay but was a little disappointed the hot tub had been filled in. All staff were friendly and courteous and did a great job keeping everyone happy.