Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

great place!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Was only there one night but would definitely return and recommend! Clean comfortable quiet even though near a highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel, extremely friendly staff.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Our entire stay was very comfortable. The room was great, bed very comfortable and the entire staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from binghamton ny

birthday trip for grand kids

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: everything
Cons: the pool was freezing but we were told the heat pump had broke and just got fix so it wasn't your fault
nice room good breakfast short drive to adventure aquarium
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a.rod from Newark-new jersey

I love this brand...

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
for many times.was the best stay at Homewood suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Near to shopping mall

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I have been in Homewood suites by Hilton several times in different hotells, but this hotel is by far the worst. The staff wa not pleasant. I told her I already paid on the Expedia but she still charged a full night price in my credit card. I had to call Expedia to get the credit back. In addition, the pool and spa were too cold so we couldn't use it. There was no towels at all in the pool. The breakfast was not good compared to the other Homewood suites that I have been to. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Mount Laurel's Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is truly Mount Laurel's Hidden Gem! I believe that is how one of the staff referred to the hotel upon answering the phone. The rooms were clean and well kept, kitchen stocked with clean dishes, basic cooking tools, coffee maker etc. The morning breakfast was excellent and well maintained. Staff was very professional and friendly. Having grown up in Mount Laurel, the location is exceptional and is central to most of your restaurants and shopping needs. Will definitely stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet stay and friendly, welcoming staff!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great experience at Homewood Suites. Staff was very friendly and stressed that quiet hours were enforced, so I could easily let the front desk know if I was experiencing any noise issues and they would be promptly addressed. However, I did not have to do so, as my stay was quiet and comfortable. I utilized the fitness room next to the pool area, which was great! Very clean, friendly staff, and excellent location. If I were to make one suggestion, I would have hoped for better quality in the hot/cold breakfast buffet. However, to me the breakfast buffet was a bonus, so regardless of this I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Salvatore

Nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff here is excellent nice hotel with an indoor pool that my son loved
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk receptionist Janica was nice and accommodating, the breakfast was great .... Overall the family loved it