Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

great place!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Was only there one night but would definitely return and recommend! Clean comfortable quiet even though near a highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel, extremely friendly staff.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Our entire stay was very comfortable. The room was great, bed very comfortable and the entire staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Near to shopping mall

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I have been in Homewood suites by Hilton several times in different hotells, but this hotel is by far the worst. The staff wa not pleasant. I told her I already paid on the Expedia but she still charged a full night price in my credit card. I had to call Expedia to get the credit back. In addition, the pool and spa were too cold so we couldn't use it. There was no towels at all in the pool. The breakfast was not good compared to the other Homewood suites that I have been to. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Salvatore

Nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff here is excellent nice hotel with an indoor pool that my son loved
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk receptionist Janica was nice and accommodating, the breakfast was great .... Overall the family loved it
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great Value and Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I hadn't been to this hotel in a while, and I forgot how good it was. Clean comfortable rooms with all the benefits of a suite. We had a one bedroom suite, and in the other room there was a small kitchen with Refrigerator, Sink, Microwave, small stove top, table and chairs and also a sitting area with a pullout sleeper couch. The included continental breakfast was better than most that are offered for free. And they also offered a dinner each night (one was Mac and cheese and potroast sliders), that we did not partake of, but you could see where that would be very helpful for travelling families with children. They also have a pool and fitness area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Our stay was very relaxing and calming.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Love Homewood Suites because it's kids friendly and the staff is very kind!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good experience. Free full breakfast was good and plentiful. Room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Prime location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The suite had everything.
Cons: Store could be better stocked.
Location: Mall and restaurants within walking distance.
Staff was friendly and accommodations were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
hotel superb