Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Near to shopping mall

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I have been in Homewood suites by Hilton several times in different hotells, but this hotel is by far the worst. The staff wa not pleasant. I told her I already paid on the Expedia but she still charged a full night price in my credit card. I had to call Expedia to get the credit back. In addition, the pool and spa were too cold so we couldn't use it. There was no towels at all in the pool. The breakfast was not good compared to the other Homewood suites that I have been to. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Our stay was very relaxing and calming.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Love Homewood Suites because it's kids friendly and the staff is very kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Prime location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The suite had everything.
Cons: Store could be better stocked.
Location: Mall and restaurants within walking distance.
Staff was friendly and accommodations were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Nice hotel, great location, many restaurants and a lot of shopping nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast staff was very nice as well and they made sure the food was always filled. The room was alittle out dated but very clean and comfortable. Worth the price. It was about 20 minutes from downtown. It is surrounded by restaurants and shopping including a mall. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was nicely located. The room was great. The only gripe I have is there were no towels available in the pool/spa area. When I checked out I mentioned this to the staff member and her response was they must be washing them. Seriously, all the towels are dirty at the same time? Maybe more towels need to be purchased. I doubt she took my comment with any weight for action.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

3 Adults in King Size Bed?!?!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We booked our trip through Expedia and expected 2 queen beds and a pull out couch, for the 5 people in our party. Imagine our surprise when they told us the room had a king sized bed and a pull out couch! I talked to the check in clerk AND the Operations Manager, and both of them blamed Expedia for the mix up. They both claimed that a king sized bed sleeps 3 adults, and said that Expedia has trouble understanding this. I don't understand it either!!! I've never heard of such a thing. It was terrible. And of course, all other hotels in the area were all booked up, so we were stuck. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The bed was unconfortable there was no extra bedding had to am for it twice. Jacuzzi was broken. Over all unhappy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soldotna, Alaska

We feel very comfortable there

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Location: Location is excellent. Easy to get to and from.
The staff is excellent, always ready to assist you and go beyond to make sure you are happy. Have stayed here many times now and will continue to do so. Hotel is getting older and needs some redecorating in the rooms, but overall a great friendly place for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Big room for family of 5 with reasonable rate

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Location: Good Location.
We had a spacious room for a family of 5 with a kitchen. We were happy with our stay. Has a nice swimming pool. But, we did not have the time to enjoy that. Until next time. Thank you.