Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dana from Denton

The Best Hotel Staff Ever

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, kind, helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Lamont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from Naples

Efficient Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very good. Staff was excellent. Fitness room wanting but an arrangement with a gym across the street is available. If willing to travel a bit, good restaurants are available. Late night snacks were wanting.
5 out of 5
by Doug from Kirkland, WA

Great staff and rooms

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked the room layout. The 50" TV was all set up for any media with your laptop you could want. The staff were great and went out of their way. I stayed at a competitor in Mt. Laurel that was $10 less per night and this hotel was so much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

hot

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: clean/convenient
Cons: better control of the heat free music
Location: convenient
the room was very hot. otherwise everything was ok. I can't believe they want to charge ten bucks for music!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel choice for the price.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: I new exactly what I was getting when booking a Hyatt Place and this location was just as expected. It was also very reasonably priced.
Cons: The hotel is showing some limited signs of wear and tear.
Location: This location is a business park and there are a few chain restaurants in walking distance. In general, expect at least a short drive to any activity
This hotel was what I expected for a Hyatt Place. Same general layout for the hotel and rooms and other HP hotels that I've stayed. There was some wear and tear in spots (such as the hall carpeting) and both elevators were out of service the morning we checked out, but otherwise it was in acceptable shape. No issues at all with either the cleanliness or the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by Wendra from flordia

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
how about serving breakfast from 7 to 10 am not 7 to 9am during the week. we are retired.