Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I'm happy to see we were a 5-star hotel based on your experience. I hope we can be of service to you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by CORONDA

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Hi Coronda, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I hope we can be of service to you in the future if you return to the Mt. Laurel area and give you a 5-star experience!
5 out of 5
by jeovani from Camden nj

good

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice romantic night out we had a wonderful time
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Hi Jeovani, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I'm glad you could get away for a romantic night and we satisfied all of your needs. I hope we can be of service to you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Traci from Bedford NH

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel accepts dogs and we have a small dog that travels with us but you would never know that there was ever dog in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Hi Tracy, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear we were a 5-star hotel to both you and your dog! I hope we can be of service to you both again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from New york

Great place

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would Definitely recommend to anybody my only disappointment was the price to rent a movie . Other than that this place was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Hi Melissa, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay and had only positive things to say about the staff. I do apologize that you were unsatisfied with the price of a movie, but am happy to hear that you were pleased with all other aspects. I hope when you return to the area, we can be of service to you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt. laurel, nj

max the night audit is a sanity savior

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast room and staff all great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay here in Mt. Laurel. We truly appreciate your kind words and I am happy to see you were pleased with our breakfast as well as our staff. I will share your review with Max and the rest of the staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, safe loacation

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I like this hotel, it's reasonably priced, in a safe area, the rooms are large and clean. The only area that needs improvement is the food menu. I paid $8 plus tax for the smallest bowl of Chili that was heated up by the front desk staff in a microwave that you ever saw. The free breakfast in the morning was good however, so not a major complaint, just an area where they could improve, but overall highly recommend this hotel for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Devon, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I appreciate your kind words as well as your constructive feedback regarding our food and beverage department. I will share your review with the entire Hyatt Place team.
4 out of 5
by Lynette

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Devon, Hotel Management
Hi Lynette, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. It is my hope that we can be of service to you again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Hi Lynette, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. I hope that when you return to the Mt. Laurel area, we are your hotel of choice and can give you a 5-star experience!
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Hi Justin, Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I am happy to see that we were a 5-star hotel based on your experience. It is my hopes that we will be of service to you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from New Jersey

Not my first time.......

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff Clean room Nice breakfast Convienent to highway and Philadelphia