Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Convenient location and great outdoor activities
Very pleasant.vrry comfortable room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

flawless hotel and staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, staff
Cons: nothing
had a wonderful weekend in NJ, was wonderful to be able to relax in a wonderful venue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay in Every Way

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Had two days of appointments in Philly and found Hyatt Place a quick drive into the city. Our room was priced reasonably, but was extremely spacious and comfortable (compared to many many hotels I've stayed at for a similar price but had just enough room to squeeze by the beds). I was traveling with my wife, daughter-in-law, and 7 month-old grandson. The sitting room area allowed us to spread out with room for the baby to play and offered privacy for all. The beds were comfortable. The sofa was a great surprise. The refrigerador convenient. The morning breakfast was decent and offered a wide variety of ítems. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely stay here when we return in six months.
Cons: I cannot think of anything to be critical about. If I try really hard I could complain about the busy road the hotel is on.
Location: There are several restaurants very close and there is a shopping center a short drive away with anything you could possibly need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Was there for a business trip. It's a very nice, clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I appreciate yourf eedback and am glad we could meet your traveling needs. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nikki C
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 토론토

근접한곳

Posted Sep 20, 2016
가격대비조아요 싸요 굿굿굿 가격대비조아요 싸요 굿굿굿 가격대비조아요 싸요 굿굿굿 가격대비조아요 싸요 굿굿굿
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Endroit calme e

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Déjeuner ex,celle j'aurais aimer piscine intérieure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night stop

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Size and layout of the room, all the extras, kitchenette, table, couch, usb port, quick hot water, strong shower flow.
Safe Location- Clean hotel- excellent amenities- fresh breakfast- parking right around the hotel- close to highway but quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with great staff.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great clean hotel with great staff that cater to all our needs. The breakfast was great but not enough vegetarian choices. Other than that I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels