Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

there is a gym across the street :)

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: the rooms are very comfortable in how they are set up. it like a mini apartment
Cons: microwave in room
Location: theater, many places to eat, stores of all types. it's in a good location. oh and it is quiet at night.
I like that the hotel offers a coupon or guest pass for the gym/fitness center across the street. this stay the access badge computer was down :( I love the rooms. I think the cable locked up one night for a few minutes...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Great hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff was super friendly, the room very spacious and comfortable. The room was clean so was the bathroom.. I would have given it a full 5 stars if the bathroom did need a little facelift. Beside that all was perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensilvania

Nice clean hotel but more very quiet.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I stay there for 3 nights,very clean room ,quiet Nice loopy I would wish the bed more firm because I like firm beds but it was very good over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Loved the hospitality here and the room.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great hospitality the staff is great. Breakfast was great, room was. Clean and spacious for the 6 of us on our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I write this because the hotel as a whole made our stay, which was surgery related, the most comfortable and quiet one. I have to give them 5 stars for the quality of service, from beginning to end. Thanks guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly n helpful n the facility was clean
5 out of 5
by Arick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shermaine

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Clean and Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Staff was very friendly and helpful, and most importantly the hotel was very clean. Nice breakfast included. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel . Stuff were very nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I liked our stay at Hyatt stuff were very nice at the breakfast . Our room was clean .