Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel . Stuff were very nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I liked our stay at Hyatt stuff were very nice at the breakfast . Our room was clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Close to resturaunts, comfortable rooms, 24/7 menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davidson, NC

Great amenities, excellent location.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We travel to the area 5x/year to visit family in NJ and PA, and haven't been impressed with the local hotels until this one. Loved the hot breakfasts (three different menus on three different days), the fresh snacks available 24/7, and the "little things" the front desk had to replace the toiletries we'd forgotten at home. The room was spacious and thoughtfully laid-out, and the fitness center was well-kept. We'll be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Room smelled of cigarette smoke had to leave after 4 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great place to say

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Quiet area, great rooms, delicious breakfast. Perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
All was good, quite neighborhood close to the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Convenient location and great outdoor activities
Very pleasant.vrry comfortable room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

flawless hotel and staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, staff
Cons: nothing
had a wonderful weekend in NJ, was wonderful to be able to relax in a wonderful venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay in Every Way

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Had two days of appointments in Philly and found Hyatt Place a quick drive into the city. Our room was priced reasonably, but was extremely spacious and comfortable (compared to many many hotels I've stayed at for a similar price but had just enough room to squeeze by the beds). I was traveling with my wife, daughter-in-law, and 7 month-old grandson. The sitting room area allowed us to spread out with room for the baby to play and offered privacy for all. The beds were comfortable. The sofa was a great surprise. The refrigerador convenient. The morning breakfast was decent and offered a wide variety of ítems. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely stay here when we return in six months.
Cons: I cannot think of anything to be critical about. If I try really hard I could complain about the busy road the hotel is on.
Location: There are several restaurants very close and there is a shopping center a short drive away with anything you could possibly need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Was there for a business trip. It's a very nice, clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay. I appreciate yourf eedback and am glad we could meet your traveling needs. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nikki C