Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: all good
Location: Lots of places to eat within walking distance
All good, great location. Great price, very quiet. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine what more can you ask for the

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My experience was fine i was comfortable it's close to stores very convenien. It was ok good enough for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

they just give you the room type they want!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I clearly booked a king bed smoking room, and when I arrived, he told me I didn't book smoking room. When I show him the reservation, he stated he didn't have any more rooms. AC in room fan barely worked and room was clean but old and in need of renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was worth the money, convenient location and fairly clean. Would visit again if need be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay will definitely return
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Get what you pay for not that bad

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
My room had just been trashed by the previous person and was really in less than great condition and there was a problem with the TV which took a while to fix service was good though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and peaceful
4 out of 5
by Taina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely needed a shower after staying here

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The condition is terrible. Our room door looked like it had been kicked in, was really difficult to get the lick to work properly, carpets were stained, beds were broken squeaked and clearly old, door to the bathroom had a huge hole and only one hinge, so it wouldn't open/close properly.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Not Happy

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and bed comfortable; but old. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke and there was so much noise. Moved to a different room; no smell and quieter. However, outside area was never cleaned and stairs were dangerous. Photos are deceiving; there is NO BREAKFAST as shown in the photos. Very motel style.