Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Don't waste your money.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The rooms smelled like fifty men had just smoked a pack of cigarettes each, blankets looked and smelled filthy, restroom doors wouldn't close. Worst place I've ever stayed and that's saying something considering its in Dirty Jersey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Getting old and many things don't work.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: location and free 24 hours cold/hot water and coffee.
Cons: A lot. For the same price, I wouldn't consider next time. I will stick with Holiday Inn Express.
Location is convenient but it lacks updates. Many things don't work. Hair dryer is broken, toilet clogged (I had to borrow a plunger and did it myself). No privacy screen so either complete blocked with curtains or no window shade at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Didn't!!!
Cons: Quite a Few Things!!!!
Location: MT. Laurel, NJ
The First room was not good at all!!! bathroom sink leaking!! I almost fell and hurt myself!! toilet seat very loose!! I almost fell off of it!! Second room was ok, but then we had a horrible night trying to sleep as there was a Fight going on under us!! That same morning about 6AM a man was walking up and down the hall Cussing and Screaming to the top of his Lungs!!! we had to check out!!! The Worst experience I have ever had staying in a place!!!
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Betty from Cape Coral

Okay for the money

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed because when we arrived we asked in advance for non smoking first floor and we were told there were no first floor available so in order to get first floor I had to take smoking or go somewhere else, Now I wish I had gone somewhere else. The woman in charge was willing to send us somewhere else but my husband had just driven 5 hrs straight thru the rain at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but needs work

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great deal for what we paid. The room was clean and nice. However, it was really disappointing that there was no breakfast and that only a certain number of people could access the wifi. Plus, the cleaning people were way too loud early in the morning and the other guests were too loud late at night. I will be staying with my friend from now on, not a hotel.
2 out of 5
by Lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the rate

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arriving, the check in was speedy. The initial take on the room was not that bad. When I started looking around, I noticed the fridge was plugged in through and extension cord, the microwave unplugged because plugged in it would stay on, the carpet around the wall was falling off, the easy access plugs were so warped that both my cell phone and laptop charger fell out, and though booked for three people, only one towel was in the room. More disturbingly, the wall in the bathroom had spots of what appeared to be mold. The only good thing about this hotel is that Applebee's is just a few steps away. I would never stay here again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Whitefish Bay WI

Smelly bedding and no breakfast as advertized

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a non-smoking room but the bed cover was obviously used in a room where smoking was allowed as it smelled of smoke. Also on Hotels.Com it advertised free breakfast but they only offered coffee.
2 out of 5
by Herman-Peter from Nijmegen

Beloofde ontbijt is er helemaal niet.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Op internet staat: Inclusief Continental Breakfast. Bij inchecken blijkt dat er al 7 maanden GEEN ontbijt is. De baliemedewerker constateerde dat op internet nog steeds staat INCL. ontbijt, doch dat hielp niets, er kwam geen ontbijt.