Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: that it was pet friendly and clean
Location: only stayed 1 day. Was in NJ to attend a function. No time to do anything else.
Hotel room clean and was bigger than expected; the staff was very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, room , breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Philadelphia and close by the highway
Clean modern hotel with 24 hour tea and coffee, breakfast was very good with a nice selection, room was comfortable and spacious Staff was very nice and accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I only stayed for one night. The Hotel staff was very friendly and the whole lobby and rooms were clean and smell good. Room was silent and refrigerator and microwave makes it easier for travelers. Also they have elevators which is not on other hotels. Bed and pillows were excellent and room was very comfortable. Was an excellent choice . Will definitely stay again and will recommend to my friends. The price deal I have for one night was great ! Look forward to stay in other La Quinta hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A great place

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, great service and very quit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room is very clean as well as the hotel. Night auditor(Mali) I believe that is how his name is pronounced is phenomenal!!!! He has excellent customer service skills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I have nothing but good things to say about our 2 night stay here. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, all of the staff was wonderful, and breakfast was even good!! We will definitely stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So so

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was good.
I reserved a room with 2 queens, when I checked in they gave me a room with a king but then switched me to a room with 2 Queens. Room was ok. Bathroom outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Convenient location. Near malls & restaurants. Decent breakfast included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Resteraunts nearby
Comfy bed and furniture. Spacious room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel surpasses my initial expectations.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Entire experience was excellent- friendly staff, great morning breakfasts. The cleaners were extremely flexible!!!
Cons: The bed seem abit soft, due to a bad back I would hv liked it a bit hard, all was great eith this hotel
Location: Shopping centers close by . Easy access to so many locations