Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, pet friendly, nice motel
pet friendly, nice breakfast selection, good restaurants near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport, ME

Pet friendly and nice room

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Love that La Quinta makes bringing a pet along so easy! No fuss or fee for us to bring our dog to this hotel. The room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Corbin, Kentucky

Very good location to Downtown Philly, and restau

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Quality of hotel and service equal to pricing for the dates we were there
Cons: My party of four are avid breakfast lovers. The menu could include white flour gravy and biscuits at little cost per patron.
Location: See our "write about your experience"
Very clean hotel easily accessible for traveling by automobile, and getting to downtown Philadelphia to see historical sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great place loved it and will be going back there if I go to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel at convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Good location, nice staff, clean and quiet.
Cons: if possible, put customer with dogs at lower levels or relatively away from people without dog.
Location: Near high way and local shopping area and restaurants.
I have been stay this hotel every time I went to Cherry Hill for business. Very good location (close to high way, local shopping area and local restaurants), clean, nice staff, quiet and reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: Serve good coffee and have it available all day.
The continental breakfast was terrible. At least service good coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great hotel, clean, and helpful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: I was traveling with my daughters and the stopper in the tub did not work. Certainly not a big problem but required me to improvise.
Location: 30 mins. away from Sesame Place.
This hotel was great. It was easy to find.The staff was very helpful. We were driving all day, made a reservation on-line just a few hours prior to check- in. We arrived at midnight, everything was in order and ready for us. The staff was very helpful during the breakfast service when we requested a few items we couldn't find. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Too much fragrance

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Fair price, reasonably clean, good location.
Cons: More staff, better breakfast, less fragrance.
Location: Good south Jersey location, close to Turnpike and I295.
Maybe it's because they welcome 4 legged guests, but this La Quinta uses far too much fragrance throughout the hotel. Oily fragrance in every room, corridor, elevators, dining areas, etc. Makes you wonder what they are trying to cover up with all that perfume. We checked out after first night and made other accommodations in the area, for the balance of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Just okay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I stayed here because if good reviews. The stay was just okay. I don't think I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a very satisfying sleep stop on our way from point a to point b. We Will try to stay there again next year.