Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Breakfast was cold other then that the stay was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hyva autolla liikkujalle

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Tien varrella, ei kummoisia palveluita mutta ruokaa sai yohon asti. Huoneemme oli iso ja siisti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana from Queens

The best

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
excellent service, room was incredible. one word just amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Memorial Weekend stay at La Quinta

Posted May 26, 2015
Very easy check-in, excellent King bed. Very clean room, which was made up for us every day during our 4 nite stay. Large HD TV. Morning food and coffee was laid out in the Lobby for the Guests. Plenty of parking always available. We will use the La Quinta again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAROLD from florida

home town visit

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable, front desk and maintenance were very helpful. Breakfast left alot to be desired. Would recommend Mc donalds as an alternative, better food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christina from West Haven, CT

Much needed comfort after a long day!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
My fiance and I traveled four hours from CT to go to a concert. After traveling and spending the day at the show we were both exhausted. Didn't get into the hotel until 11:30pm. Extremely quick check in, just gave my name and they handed over the key. The room was clean and well maintained. We had the most comfortable king bed, both the pillows and sheets were clean and soft. We both slept well. It was great that check out wasn't until noon. We took our time getting up then made it down to free breakfast. I recommend this to everyone and will absolutely stay again if I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel especially for the price.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Aside from breakfast maybe a light dinner.
Location: Location is great. Plenty of places to eat. Was a business trip so basically worked.
I was pleasantly surprised. I expected less for the price I paid. I had a beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Provided with a fridge and microwave. Bathroom was spotless. I will definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were making the drive from the Myrtle Beach area home to Massachusetts following several months stay after the death of a family member. We also had our dog with us and found this hotel on a website for pet-friendly hotels. We were very pleased with the room considering the fact that their was no extra charge for our pet. Some other hotels in the area charged as much as $250.00 for a pet to stay. This hotel and the room we had was very well maintained and nicer than the pet friendly room in the hotel we stayed on our trip to Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels