Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice staff nice hotel ! Bed wasn't all that

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Hotel was great.! The staff was great the bed wasn't all that but room was clean.! I feel like it could have better maintained.. but overall great experience for a 2.5 star hotel. Will def stay at this location if I have to again. Location was great as well wasn't too far from philly which we wanted to visit when we stayed in. There is Wawa McDonald's near by and two major highways which also are close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very Nice hotel close to shopping and dining.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite and perfect location.
Very nice clean hotel, we had an amazing experience with hotel staff and the breakfast was great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very close to coco keys resort, shopping centers and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel - close to turnpike and 295

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: It is comfortable and very conveniently located
Location: East Gate and Moorestown malls are within 5 miles, lots of restaurants are within 3 miles.
The staff is very nice - from the housekeeping staff to the front desk. I am just not sure about the changing of the linens. There is a card to put on the pollows if you want the sheets changed every day and we the card on the pollow. When we got back to the room after having been gone all days, I puulled the sheet back and there was a stain. We called housekeeping and they came almost immediately and changed everything and apologized over and over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Laurel, NJ

Mt. Laurel review

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and new looking. The room had in-room coffee, a micro wave and a refrigerator. The cable TV was also great. Parking was also good.
Location: The hotel was fairly close to the people we wanted to visit.
The hotel was very neat and clean. The breakfasts were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great hotel, especially for one that accepts pets. Clean and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Isand, NY

Disappointing

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The front desk staff at check in did not give me any information about the breakfast, check out time etc.... The headboard was ripped and shredded. The site said I receive a VIP gift upon check in, no gift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, nice clean rooms.
Cons: Only stayed one night, can't say I really saw anything I could comment on.
Location: Near major highways, walking distance to restaurant. Half-way between Philadelphia and Atlantic City. Hour and twenty min. To NYC.
Booked as part of airline/car rental package for a quick two night stay. Location is good, walking distance to an Applebees and convenient to Rt. 73 and NJ Turnpike. Rooms were very clean and looked new or recently updated. Check in quick and very courteous. Free breakfast was fairly typical, but enough to get you started. Workout facilities looked pretty good although we had no time to use them. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very nice hotel. I've stayed at several in this area and this was my favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Bed was soft and comfortable, pillows were firm. Room was clean, staff was nice. Breakfast had good variety.