Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I love the hotel nice big room with big tv very clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Was overcharged and staff was unable to tell us why
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our services. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Everything was superb. No complaints at all. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great so far

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I chose this location as a one day getaway from my everyday life. Very nice and quiet. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Front desk employees very nice but a few quirks

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: housekeeping and the laundry facility
This hotel was basically nice. The clothes dryer useless. I had to put over $3 of quarters into it and my clothes were still damp. Also housekeeping staff does not speak or understanhd english
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

NYE Celebration

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I've stayed here a long time ago but forgot how convenient it is. It was NYE and we had a great time. The room was comfortable and roomy. The bed was perfect. Having a fridge and microwave came in handy. Since it was freezing, having the heat working was a definite plus. Check in/out was seamless. I would absolutely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Cons: yes the extractor cover in the bathroom is faulty
Location: fast food is very close
the rooms is very beautiful and presentable THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Its a great hotel of youre bringing your pet. The staff is Amazing but the sheets were stained, the bathroom door was boarded up, from being scratched by an animal i assume, with a thin piece of wood and the stairwell was extremely dirty. The staff was amazing! Extrenely accomadating, friendly and courteous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
very good but not excellent. I still recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and seemingly well-run.
Location: Close by NJ Turnpike, convenient to Philadelphia.
Out of necessity, I travel with as little expense as possible. I avoid hotels that want too much, but I spend what I have to to avoid staying in hotels where I think I might feel unsafe or unclean. This approach usually lands me somewhere in the lower half of the mid-range of hotel options. This perspective benefits from maintaining modest expectations. All that said, I was very pleased with this hotel. It was clean and comfortable and located in a safe and convenient location. It had a good bed and included a small microwave and refrigerator. There is a provided breakfast that looked pretty good for that sort of thing, but I didn't get anything from it except coffee. There is an exercise room that also looked decent, although I did not personally use it. The people who work the front desk were not particularly warm, but they weren't rude, either. The room included the usual wide screen TV and free WiFi connection. For the price range I'm familiar with, this was a very good place to stay.