Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aniversarie

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was very excellent. The room was very clean the staff was very friendly , i love the breakfast.om very happy with my stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

fabulous

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, dining, close to Philly
you could not ask for better. booked with expedia for $76.00 and expected to get an ok room, but when i entered the lobby i was really impressed. the room was way more than i had expected. it was beautiful, clean, very up to date. looking for a reason to be that way again so that i can stay again. maybe i'll just take a week sometime just for the heck of it. oh yes, did i mention the fantastic breakfast. bacon, eggs, waffles, bagels, cereal, yogurt, all fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: More hot water
Nice place, clean, good condition, good parking, staff acted quickly when I complained about loud music coming from the room next to mine, Ran out of hot water during my shower, but nice place overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Southern Maryland

Great stay, faster than expected WiFi

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location, WiFi speed.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast options.
Location: I was there for work and didn't have an opportunity to enjoy nearby attractions, etc.
Convenient to my work location, reasonably priced. Check-In was easy, room was clean, staff was great. WiFi much faster than expected for a hotel. I'll stay again when I return to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall my experience at the hotel was wonderful I have one major issue with it and that was the headboard which was peeling off so it needs to be repaired other than that my stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Stay all the time excellent hotel that's all I have to say thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

One of my favorites

Posted Jan 28, 2017
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. It is really clean and spacious. The room and bathroom was up to date and super clean. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dix Hills, NY

Not bad

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet quality and security as well as room odor
Location: I was there on business not personal but it is located right on 73 which is nice
This is my second time stating at his hotel. It is right off 73 which is good and close to my business client. A few issues, I found on many occasions the front desk staff on there phone while I was there. They did put the phone down to talk to me but I found it a bit rude. My key card was awful. Each time it took atleast 15 attempts to have the door open (and they gave me two cards, both had issues). The room had a musty or smoky smell. The hotel is non smoking but even after the third day there is was very potent. The internet quality is poor and cuts out and it is unsecured. I could hear the gentleman in the next room talking and coughing. That being said overall it's not bad. The breakfast is good for being free. I would consider coming back there next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jan 22, 2017
last minute stay and was very pleased. clean room,staff was great. didnt enjoy breakfast. could be a little better but over all great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Close to NJ Turnpike; clean; very comfortable; excellent suite size; nice breakfast.
We were stopping along the NJ Turnpike for a night's rest.