Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not live there

Posted May 17, 2017
I have lived in many hotels and motels, no one like this. I can't sleep whole night. Too noisy. This motel just located next to high way. The room's insulation is too bad. When you close your eyes, you will feel like the truck just next to you. Never and ever live there again. I strongly suggest you do not live here. That's nightmares.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was OK but next time will choose a better hotel. There was a whole in the tub n the cleanliness was terrible wasn't satisfied at all.
4 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Horrified

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The sheets were dirty and so were the towel. Called the front desk to complain about it and they did nothing. I will not return or refer anyone to this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Worst motel stay ever. Ignorant staff, asking for extra towels was like asking for a kidney.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Sam at the front desk is a rude and ignorant person who should not be in customer service. The only person with any professional ethics is Sharon. Never have I been to a motel where they pushed away paying customers. Each day with our supposed clean towels was someone's hair. When we arrived in our room the bed wasn't even made! This is the place to be if you like being watched. Everything is watched by someone. Don't ask for extra towels, it's one towel and one wash cloth per person per day. Worst place I EVER stayed. Would not recommend this place to my worst enemy !!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bedbugs

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Got bitten by bedbugs. Though it was allergic reaction went to doctor and was told it was bedbug bites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt laurel

room was clean bathroom was ew staff great

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
didn't stay due to bathroom conditions