Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stsy

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The room exceeded my expectations. It was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cleaning crew never knocked and just came in the room while we were packing !!! They were very rude!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Shade, NJ

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I stayed here for one night with my fiancé and we didn't want anything fancy-- literally just needed a clean bed and shower. The bed had cigarette burns on it and smelled like dirty laundry and the bathroom had unidentifiable stains in and around the tub. The staff happened to be training the day I checked in so it took them 20 minutes to check me in and I bought my room a head of time. Overall, it just wasn't all that worth it. Want a cheap spot that's decent, stay at the Super 8 up the block.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent Island, MD

JUST DON'T DO IT!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
1). Non smoking room WREAKED of smoke. It left all of my belongings/clothing smelling of stale smoke. The bed and pillows also harboured this lovely musky odor. 2). No shampoo or conditioner! Manager said I could get it out of the vending machine. The shampoo was a pouch the size of a ketchup packet for $2 and there was NO conditioner. 3). Heard gun shots all night during our 1st night stay 4). Housekeeping came by on Day 2 around 5pm - FIVE FREAKING PEE EM!!! He left me 3 towels for 2 people. He barely spoke English. 5). They had people painting the steps and never put up a WET PAINT sign or even caution tape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Bedbugs didn't sleep all night. Had to sleep in the chair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Superb Service

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Though the motel doesn't have continental breakfast, it complements with its clean room. I like it because it has no carpet, which makes the room cleaner than other motels. One of my kids had red spots in his body after sleeping on the 2nd night. The cleaning staff replaced the bed sheets and pillow sheets the next day, while we're in the room. I just hope that they would clean the washroom properly specifically the toilet and bathtub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked due to price. Outside looked fine. But inside was a different story. 1st room, the AC was broke, so we were moved to a second room. The reservation was booked for 4 guests, but provided only 3 sets of towels. Sheets had burn marks. One towel had hair in it. There were rust stains on tub and sink. Given the close proximity to road, our room was very noisy at night. Floor had gaps in between boards. TV channels were minimal. You really do get what ypu pay for. Would not likely recommend for larger family, but might be ok if passing through.
3 out of 5
by Caryl from Franklin

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. Unfortunately, the room was cleaned(which was great), but smelt like cleaning supplies and we couldn't open a window to get fresh air. They gave us a refund.
1 out of 5
by Michael P. from Annapolis, Md.

TOTAL DIVE

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I use hotels in nj, pa, md, de, va and stay about 6-8 nights a month. This was the dirtiest most run down hotel ive stayed at in many years. $160.00 a night for this property should be a felony !!! Would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels