Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not live there

Posted May 17, 2017
I have lived in many hotels and motels, no one like this. I can't sleep whole night. Too noisy. This motel just located next to high way. The room's insulation is too bad. When you close your eyes, you will feel like the truck just next to you. Never and ever live there again. I strongly suggest you do not live here. That's nightmares.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was OK but next time will choose a better hotel. There was a whole in the tub n the cleanliness was terrible wasn't satisfied at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mifflinburg Pa

Pet friendly shouldnt mean filthy.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The floors were filthy in rooms 154 156 and 162. Dog poop on the bathroom door in 154. Bathroom door chewed on in 162 and not repaired. Check out was at 11, The cleaning staff started bugging us at 9 am to enter the rooms. Toilet loose from bathroom floor in 162. Pillows were VERY WORN-OUT!!! Only positive was the bed was comfortable. Sad dirty hotel.
4 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Horrified

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The sheets were dirty and so were the towel. Called the front desk to complain about it and they did nothing. I will not return or refer anyone to this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Worst motel stay ever. Ignorant staff, asking for extra towels was like asking for a kidney.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Sam at the front desk is a rude and ignorant person who should not be in customer service. The only person with any professional ethics is Sharon. Never have I been to a motel where they pushed away paying customers. Each day with our supposed clean towels was someone's hair. When we arrived in our room the bed wasn't even made! This is the place to be if you like being watched. Everything is watched by someone. Don't ask for extra towels, it's one towel and one wash cloth per person per day. Worst place I EVER stayed. Would not recommend this place to my worst enemy !!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bedbugs

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Got bitten by bedbugs. Though it was allergic reaction went to doctor and was told it was bedbug bites.