Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Was a nice comfortable stay
1 out of 5
by Linda Sanders from Maple Shade, NJ

Need to change what you have listed.. On site!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Was very disappointed in stay. Did not have Restaurant, Bar/Lounge like it is listed on Hotel.Com the pool was closed and it was 94 degrees outside... The bathroom was awefull. The coffee pot did not work in our room... There were no outlets by the desk to plug into. The decor needs updated badly.. The only good thing to say is the AC worked great that's all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was outdated, only basic cleaning was done & it had an odd smell of incense. However, the linens were clean & the beds were comfortable. Check in/out was easy. Front desk clerk was extremely helpful & friendly (Tunesha (sp?)).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Chambre non nettoyé .

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Rien .
Notre chambre réserve a l'avance a était remise a une tierce personne avant nous et elle l'avait utilisé,lit douche etc ensuite on nous a remis la chambre a nous quand l'autre personne est venue en entrant avec sa carte magnétique et était confuse , la direction nous a donné une autre chambre mais on a trouve quand même une araignée sous les draps en présence de l'employé qui la prise et mise dans les toilettes en tirant la chasse. Au retour le AC ne fonctionnait pas et il y avait une flaque d'eau sous celui ci ,on n a rien réclamé car trop fatigué de notre voyage en provenance de virginia beach. Très tard dans la nuit un car de touriste chinois sont venu avec un vacarme qui m a réveillé moi , ma femme ainsi que ma fille.
4 out of 5
by MYA from MD

Decent stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet area, with a hotel nestled in it. I was only there a few short hours to catch up on some rest. It served its purpose. Certainly comfortable enough to lay my head.
2 out of 5
by Betty from Pa

Not as advertised

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
For the price this hotel was okay. However it is not as advertised. The pool is only open 12 to 8 not exactly good when your sightseeing in the city for the day. And children always want to take a morning swim. The restaurant does not exist, and the breakfast is exactly the same every single day. The hotel is in the progress of upgrades. However the bathrooms are still rather yucky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Disappointing staff and breakfast. Room cleaniness and comfort ok. Middle of nowhere.
3 out of 5
by Famille Rhéaume from Québec

Coût raisonnable pour l'emplacement

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Accès rapide au centre ville de Philadelphie, prêt de services et de restaurants. Propreté douteuse. Mal insonorisé du côté couloir. Déjeuner le plus complet que nous avons eu sur ce voyage (4 villes - 4 hôtels).