Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by david from oakton, va

Wilmington visit

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
stayed overnight and left before breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from matthews nc

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good price, great breakfast but understand it's closing today
4 out of 5
by Anna from Brooklyn, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. No complaints
2 out of 5
by Stephanie from North jersey

Not on my list to go back

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Two out of three pieces of the equipment in the "fitness center" were not working, vending machines were empty and hallways were dimly lit. Did not enjoy my stay
4 out of 5
by richard from Wappinger ny

Nice room for the great rate

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for sports game very comfortable room late check in so we did not spend much time at hotel but veryngood breakfast buffet and staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: Rework bathrooms
Location: Easy access to philly but access roads to hotel from highways awkward
Excellent breakfast. Room was large and comfortable. Didn't like that luggage needed to be lugged to the room since carts were not workable due to steps and no elevator available
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Chuck, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our hotel. I am very sorry there was no elevator unfortunately in the area where your room was located it only had stairs .
5 out of 5
by Ebonee from camden

Very convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Chuck, Hotel Management
We have great location between two major malls, cherry hill and Moorestown Malls. Very close to the new jersey turnpike
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor accommodations.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great, and the lobby was gorgeous!
Cons: The room in which we stayed was very outdated. The refrigerator smelled bad. Key card entry is in dire need of updating.
We were booked in a room on the second floor with no elevator access. There was an elevator, but doors leading to it were locked after the breakfast area was closed. Our key cards failed to work 3 days in a row, although, I will say that this was taken care of promptly. The room was outdated. We had an old glass tube TV. Lightbulbs were burned out, and handles on the dresser were missing. Hallways smelled bad as well. On a lighter note, the breakfast buffet was pleasant.