Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice, don't let the exterior fool you.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The courtesy of the staff and it was very quiet.
Cons: The exterior could be upgraded and a little on the inside too(cosmetics).
Location: Great!!! Right next to the turnpike to go north or south. Plenty of stores and gas stations. It was close to my family and venues for that week.
The staff and housekeeping work hard and they care about you as a guest.You have to remember; this is New Jersey and you have to follow their driving laws. It makes getting to the hotel a little difficult, but not impossible. Located near the turnpike and accessible to all points. Breakfast was nice and fresh. We had a very good stay and they made my coming home very welcomed! You Rock!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Only problem was no elevator or pool . But besides that very clean and the breakfast was great .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel Hotel , bien situé

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Bien situé
Belle hotel , bien situé et propre Belle chambre de bain , personnel courtois et bon prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Even Though We Only Stayed One Night It Was A Great Night. The Staff Is Nice And Very Helpful. We Had A Problem With The Room Keys But The Front Desk Staff Was Helpful And Fixed The Problem. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is It Looks Run Down On The Outside But The Rooms Are Beautiful And Spacious.
4 out of 5
by Khanh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from central mass

Good price

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Right off the highway. Room was good for the money. Friendly staff. We checked in very late and we immediately greeted and made to feel comfortable. Big room. Big Bathroom. Small shower.
3 out of 5
by SUZETTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gina from Mount Tremper, NY

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and very clean. Wish the pool was fixed.
5 out of 5
by Marc from N. Plainfield

Great Stay!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was a great stay in great location. Beds were comfy and the location was quiet. No worries here at all.