Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Cons: no fridge. should have one in each room.
the hotel was clean and comfortable. in a great location and perfect for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel to stop by

Posted Jan 10, 2017
When you travel to Pilly by driving, this hotel is a great choice to stay. It's cheat and in great condition. Sweet as home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel seemed nice

Posted Dec 11, 2016
When checked in and went to room it was still dirty and I asked for smoking and all they had was non even though I specified it online then while asleep sniffer guest came into my room because man at desk never switched the room I was in on computer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I was double charged for the room on my account and I'm still fighting to get the one refunded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quietest Red Roof Inn I have ever stayed in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay overall. Nothing impressive to report. However, if you have to take an unexpected trip that was not planned into the budget... I'd recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your stay and hope to see you again. Starting January 15th our hotel will be renovating the entire property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay wasnt bad. The only problem was the cleanliness of the bathtub, it was starting to stain because of dirt
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I will review your comment with our housekeeping department and thanks for letting us know where improvement is needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels