Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Worst stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Okay, where do I began there were so many ants all over the floor. A few towels were dirty, there were stains on the blanket. The heat didn't work, It was cold in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The price I guess
Cons: Nothing I guess
Location: Not much except koko keys water resort
It was good, still here, it is good I don't know what else to so so:-( :-) :-( :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Could use a fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing super special about this place. Was place 1 room away from hotel office so could hear all the foot traffic and vehicle noise. Had to park my truck and trailer all the way on the other side cause bluiding 1 did not have any space for my to park with a truck and trailer. That was a pain in the azz to walk from 1 side of the property to the other when you walk with the aide of a prosthesis leg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andres from Long Pond, PA

Great Overnight in a good area

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight stay to be adjacent to Philly Airport for the next morning. Red Roof has become my go to place for most of my stays away from home. This chain has improved all their facilities I have seen recently. Back 10 years ago, not good. Sometime between then and now they remodeled, cleaned up their act, and become a great place to stay, prices always low and nothing to complain about. The staff are very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't come back.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
My fiancé and I we're looking for a weekend getaway. I had a couple problems with the room. It didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. Their was ants in the room. I wouldn't come back. I never given a bad review before, I feel very strongly about my feelings about this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Boston

Good Basic

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is only "basic," but it was everything I needed it to be. Numerous area conveniences, near my destination, appropriate housekeeping services, and an inexpensive stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
There was spiders in the room. You try to charge me for a safe even though I don't want it. The guy at the front desk wasn't there when I went to check out in the morning. Had to wait 10 minutes while the traffic built up more.