Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good and cheap hotel. I recomend. I had a problem in my bathroom and the stuff was nice and changed my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a smoke free hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
The staff wasn't the most friendly. Hotel smelled so strongly of smoke! Bed sunk in the middle a bit.
2 out of 5
by Myrna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Awesome Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Read about my experience. Almost all positive.
Cons: The breakfast would be nice to have juice and maybe some bagels.
Location: Close to restaurants. Located between NJ Turnpike and 295. Minutes from Plilly.
This hotel has a variety of room layouts. I stayed in the business King and on another stay the double room. The furnishings in both were great. The business room had a nice "L" desk layout for taking care of paper work at the end of the day. The double had a nice living area with a couch and chair. Both rooms were the cheapest rooms and I didn't feel as though I was in a cheap room. I will be staying here in the future as I go back on business. Also there are plenty of restaurants close by. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. Located right between NJ Turnpike and 295.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

guy working the counter was rude and mouthy.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: the bed was the worst ive ever slept on
ordered my room from expedia, so everything was payed for and set. When i got there the man working the counter told me I didnt have a room and got an attitude and mouthy with me. Once he was done i explaied to him the situtaion and then he gave me my room. The place stunk of weed, which I didnt care about, and seemed like the staff didnt either. overall it worked fine for what we needed. cheap clean room to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hot tub had dirt in and the sheets had stains on them. There was also a loud party going on in the hotel but the staff refused to do anything about it. They also say they offer free coffee and muffins but they do not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It was good and the front desk employee was so generous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danyelle from Newark, NJ

NEW YEARS GETAWAY

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
My fiance and I stayed here for cpl days for the New Year. It's location is centralized to many restaurants and 15mins away from Philly was definitely a plus. I think this will be our hotel of choice when we wanna get away from the hustle and bustle of North Jersey.The one downside is their Internet connection SUCKS!!! But other than that our stay was AWESOME.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels