Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It was good and the front desk employee was so generous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I know we got the smoking room but the entire floor smells like smoke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was average at best

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Shower didn't work properly and location is in the middle of no where and takes about an hour to get the bus to Philadelphia, bus costs $4.25 or taxi which cost about $50, there is a few restuarant style places opposite which was handy. Beds where comfortable which also was a plus. But location is key and this is a poor location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey nj

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The hotel is nice and clean very well experienced besides the people that was arguing in the hallway and making noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from New York

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was Ok typical TRed Roof. But the bed was not as good as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Budge room. Do not recommend

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty bed sheets and room/bathroom had a dirty smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Decent at best

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Decent room for the price. kind of dirty (on the floor) rude management staff. My friend and i also noticed random bug bites on our bodies after we left so I'm pretty sure they have bed bugs as I've dealt with them before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel is in a nice location, with several fast food places nearby. The rooms were very clean, large and well equipped. Great experience.
1 out of 5
by LVT

Disgusting Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Upon checking in, it was clear that this hotel would be an unacceptable place to stay. The lobby and halls wreaked with the stench of cigarettes. There was some sort of spatter stain on the elevator door and floor. Once in the room, in addition to the foul odor the Jacuzzi tub was stained and there were 2 dirty ashtrays as well as the end of a toilet paper roll in the bathroom. I didn't want to set my suitcase down anywhere and the thought of sleeping in the bed was repulsive. You'd be better off sleeping in a booth at Chick Fil A!