Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Very pleased. Nice roomy room. Large fridge. Free wifi. House keeping comes around daily to see if you need cleaning and more supplies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Paras patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay.I truly appreciate your comments regarding the room and our stuff.Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: there's nothing to do near by
The room as clean, but the bed was most uncomfortable that I have ever slept in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Sorry for your inconvenience. But two months ago we put new matrass in all rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Very Clean and easy on off I-95

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at hundreds of hotels this was the cleanest room I can recall the staff was polite and priced was affordable. I've found a new place to stay in the Philadelphia area. I can recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dyana Dennis from Bellmawr, New Jersey

horrible manager

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
would've been good if not for the crumbs in My sheets upon arrival and a manager with a rotten attitude and no hospitality skills. Her name is Ms. Paris. Extremely rude!
2 out of 5
by Dyana

Extremely rude day manager

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Constant loud banging from upstairs and the sound of furniture being drug across the floor. My bed had crumbs in the sheets upon arrival. My son's was treated horribly by management while he was getting breakfast. The managers name is Ms. Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very difficult to get in and out of property. Very congested traffic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great 1 night stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was clean and odor free. Location is less than a block from the NJ turnpike entrance and very close to Route 295.
Cons: Hot water in the snack area. If possible, in the smoking rooms, use a fabric for the comforters that can be mended.
Location: There are many diners, restaurants, and fast food establishments as well as several shopping venues.
Booked a business king smoking room. The room was very clean. Walls looked recently painted. Not so the ceilings. There was a nice L-shaped desk to work at. Laminate floors made a nice impression; easy to clean and don't hold debris and odors. I was disappointed to find a few burn holes in the comforter and bed skirt. The free breakfast was very basic - coffee, muffins, and cereal. There were tea bags but no hot water. I guess you could heat water in the microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Clean rooms, located few miles from Philadelphia at acceptable rates. Very good place to stay for family for short trip to Philadelphia.