Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsauken nj

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The area was quiet and they served a hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfort rooms

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The rooms
I got there in a cold night. In case you go in the winter you should know it is a couple of unconnected buildings so if you want to go to have breakfast or to the lobby you have to walk out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel Was Disappointing

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Kitchen area is very nice and the room itself was large and spacious.
Cons: The description of the hotel must describe the layout of the hotel better.
The hotel is set up as a series of disconnected buildings. This meant going outside in order to access the breakfast, fitness center and other amenities. The room itself felt old and outdated. Nothing intrinsically wrong but not new and fresh. It wouldn't have been so bad if the description of the hotel would have been clearer. Overall, it was adequate but nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
A quick gateway. Clean room. Clean kitchen area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff very friendly

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel was very clean, close to restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by SAMUEL

Read the reviews before booking here

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I do not recommend anyone to stay in rooms facing NJTPKE (Buildings 11). We stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath two level room (#1124). The highway road noise was LOUD, my family took Tylenol PM and cotton in our ear to sleep due to the LOAD road noise. Also the hotel and room needs maintenance work, broken floor tiles inside the room, missing tiles inside the room, broken shower surround wall, shower curtain was hanging due to damage, missing tile in the bathroom, animal droppings soiled in the carpet that needed to be professionally cleaned, left over dog drooping's on the sidewalk that needs to be power washed, entrance door to the room was rusty, new wood steps should be stained to match. Overall the workmanship done to the hotel looks like some of the worst workmanship that I have ever seen. I don't mean to be critical but the ownership and the management company of this hotel need some help. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful but was not able to effectively relocate my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In serious need to upgrade

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot believe it is a marriott property. The shower curtain had blood stain,bedroom door was falling off the hinge without lock, general condition of the suite was unclean and dirty and worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Only thing we're the walls in the room we're not cleaned, looked like someone splattered a drink all over them and the tub had hair clippings on the ledge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels