Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to my event

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, quiet, reasonable rates.
From Boston for special event. Stayed one night. Respect Marriott name and reputation - I was not disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us I am glad you were not dissapointed! Please come back and see us on your next trip through South Jersey!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldnt go back

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The locks were broken on the deadbolt, the upstairs neighbors were loud into the late hours, there were gross stains on the carpet and the bed sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Please come back and see us on your next trip through Cherry Hill!
4 out of 5
by B. Lynn

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Getulio from João Pessoa

Excelente para famílias

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel excelente, ótimo para ir em família. Café da manhã excelente, com opções saudáveis e "fast Food" Quartos grandes, confortáveis e limpos.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

no shuttle

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was nice, breakfast was great. very disappointed that it advertised shuttle service. there was none, it was 20 miles for 5 people which was $75 one way. would have been cheaper to stay by the airport and pay higher price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great staff and health club access

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Health club access
Cons: Repair to the door latch, which I reported and the staff said they "would fix right away".
The staff were terrific. They have a relationship with a health club next door and gave me a pass for the facility and two bottles of water for my workout. Very nice perk. The room was as expected for a Residence Inn. However, the door latch stuck and I had trouble getting in and out of the room. The HVAC unit was very loud; not broken, but very loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us please visit us again on your next trip through Cherry Hill!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you staying with us! Please stay with us again on your next trip through Cherry Hill!