Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, CT

Very good

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was good. Our 3rd time in the last 5 months. My only complaint was that the dishwasher was not working good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were somewhat outdated but clean. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay,

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: late check out, breakfast
I live about half hour away, and sometimes just need to get away, even if its just one night. The quietness and friendliness of staff, makes you want to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

There no place like home.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location was important had to visit relative at two locations well with in safe driving from the hotel,nice location to have two good malls/movies.
Cons: Walls are thin especial on the ground level,easy to hear stopping,snoring on above floor.:(
Location: Mentioned above.
After traveiling in heavy traffic we arrived at the hotel early and was met with the warm, friendly, face(receptionist),sorry to many outstanding employees to write down all their names (12-24-2016 12:30 PM) . The breakfast hot plentiful,coffee hot, good. Ground floor room spacious clean, overall hotel looked updated well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Comfortable, clean and convenient...We had a good stay and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Camden, United States of America

Excellent for family leisure!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was clean, warm, spacious and offered additional meals for our family!
Cons: Just a little more indepth cleaning would be nice, paying close attention to corners and edges of the floors and counters!!!!
Location: It was conveniently located near numerous shopping stores, but I just loved being inside resting!!!!
It was our intention to be together as a family for Thanksgiving! Bishops Gate not only accommodated us, but gave us dinner our first night which was a surprise! Lovely Italian meal hot and ready for us!!! Our room was spacious and almost perfectly clean. The fireplace was a welcomed surprise also!!! We were located in a corner all by ourselves which was great for the children!! The staff was warm and friendly!!! The kids enjoyed playing basketball at the courts and exercising in the gym!!! I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with children!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: the couch in our room was little dirty as well as some of the dishes in the cabinets. Other than that everything was great,
we had a very nice stay and would stay again if the rate works for our budget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything is very good! This was our second time there.
Cons: Can't complain about anything! All very good! Excellent staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from selkirk ny

I love this hotel...

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: There are stores across the street and easy driving to shop rite...plenty of stores
I am from upstate ny and my family live out here in jersey....me and my family love it here it's friendly, clean, and has free wifi free parking and the best free breakfast...also has pool, basketball court and a gym...the price it worth every penny...I love it here and recommend it.....very clean I give it a 5 star there is also a kitchen I brought some porkchops and cooked them here also I just love it here very very nice place for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, CT

Awesome everything!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Manager was very good & hands on. Everybody was so nice! Will definitely go back!