Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Philly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Was staying there to visit family and friends from Philly and Jersey......................................................, ...........................,..................???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!! PhillyPhilly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, CT

Very good

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was good. Our 3rd time in the last 5 months. My only complaint was that the dishwasher was not working good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were somewhat outdated but clean. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay,

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: late check out, breakfast
I live about half hour away, and sometimes just need to get away, even if its just one night. The quietness and friendliness of staff, makes you want to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

There no place like home.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location was important had to visit relative at two locations well with in safe driving from the hotel,nice location to have two good malls/movies.
Cons: Walls are thin especial on the ground level,easy to hear stopping,snoring on above floor.:(
Location: Mentioned above.
After traveiling in heavy traffic we arrived at the hotel early and was met with the warm, friendly, face(receptionist),sorry to many outstanding employees to write down all their names (12-24-2016 12:30 PM) . The breakfast hot plentiful,coffee hot, good. Ground floor room spacious clean, overall hotel looked updated well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Only drawback was getting into and out of the facility. Can only enter, or depart, while going east on Route 38. So had to do some looping around.
Very clean and spacious. Enjoyed having full kitchen, sitting area, desk and kitchen table in my studio suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Comfortable, clean and convenient...We had a good stay and will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Camden, United States of America

Excellent for family leisure!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was clean, warm, spacious and offered additional meals for our family!
Cons: Just a little more indepth cleaning would be nice, paying close attention to corners and edges of the floors and counters!!!!
Location: It was conveniently located near numerous shopping stores, but I just loved being inside resting!!!!
It was our intention to be together as a family for Thanksgiving! Bishops Gate not only accommodated us, but gave us dinner our first night which was a surprise! Lovely Italian meal hot and ready for us!!! Our room was spacious and almost perfectly clean. The fireplace was a welcomed surprise also!!! We were located in a corner all by ourselves which was great for the children!! The staff was warm and friendly!!! The kids enjoyed playing basketball at the courts and exercising in the gym!!! I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with children!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for the Holidays!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for the holidays and needed a hotel close to the family and this one suited us perfectly, no pun intended! Centrally located to all our needs we enjoyed the comforts the hotel provided. Anyone of the staff was courteous and helpfull, truly a testament to great customer service. The color scheme and decor was warm and inviting the facilities were excellent and the breakfast buffet had us full to the hilt. Dont change anything, only keep getting better.