Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Size of the rooms, cleanliness of the rooms, location
We were in town for a family event and stayed at the hotel. It was in a great location, the facilities were great. Nearby shopping and restaurants, etc. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom especially the tub was not clean

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: close to where I needed to be
Very difficult to access from the road, the bathroom had not been well cleaned the mattress was clearly bargain basement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA.

Room was in bad shape.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
AC register rattling. Shower curtain rod falling off wall. Room had a bad smell to it. Coffee maker was broken.
5 out of 5
by shawn from Harrisburg PA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful
5 out of 5
by Margarit from Woodstock, NY

Cozy place to spend a night - or a week

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable hotel, room. Very pleasant employees, enough room space to move around, loved the kitchen amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Family of 4 soccer tournament stay. Front desk was very friendly. Hotel room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was great and good was hot. Lots of options to eat. Overall we are satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esmeralda

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience my family had a wonderful time