Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. Only three points, The sofa bed was not very comfortable for sleeping, the internet very slow and the liquids that put to the pool were very strong, they were so strong that my eyes burned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

everything was great, relaxing, overall great.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
When I first went to my room, it had a very strong smell of cigarettes, like someone had just smoked in there, even though its a no smoking room, I called the front desk, and they were quick to change my room with no problem. That was the only issue I had. The rest of my stay was very relaxing, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.mr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The only negative was that the parking situation and the hotel itself were a little confusing and difficult to navigate. Other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
2 out of 5
by Yoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Hotels

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. Kitchen area could have been cleaned a lot better especially greasy stove . I never cooked yet my suite smelled like the food the previous guests cooked Maids need better cleaning products to remove smells & germs. Also found a little hair in my sinks & tub. Nothing major but attention to details could be improved@
5 out of 5
by Christin

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect. The one bedroom was exactly what we needed for my friend and I and two 6yo boys. The grounds were very nice. An out door seating area and the basketball court were perfect for the boys. The pool was very nice. The breakfast was really good and there was lots of options.
5 out of 5
by yolonda

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The people were great and the property was very nice. Enjoyed the stay and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

close to everything

Posted May 31, 2017
no hot water,dirty doors with brown and black prints all over them,spills on doors and sofa smears of white looking bacteria,stains on back area of sofa where i set,left stains(sticky) brown stains on the back of my dress shirt,there was so much dirt and dust in kitchen under and beside fridge until you could see it,bedrooms doors and bath rooms doors were dirty.....just was very disappointing......don't know about future stays.....been staying here for years now!!!! Also there was so much chlorine in pool and hot tub,that we could't enjoy either. We complained to manager about water temps in shower for bathing....he said the boilers said 140 degrees.......so that was it...still no hot water during our stay.....wow almost $900 for 4 days with luke warm water to bathe with......very disappointed!!!!
5 out of 5
by Sherry from New Jersey

Great Hotel. ..will come again!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
everything i asked for...and the manager was so pleasant!