Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Wonderful hospitality, clean hotel, and very big room. Had a great stay and would come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel OK. Difficult to get to. Weird layout.

Posted Mar 9, 2018
All OK except, terrible signage to get to hotel and find the entrance. Room missing TV remote, hair dryer missing from wall, noisy A/C/ heat unit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia misleads customers

Posted Feb 5, 2018
I stayed on the phone for an hour to book my room. Prior to that I spent days on research, only to have the exact opposite upon my arrival. Expedia does not care about it's customers. The pictures online and never the same as in person. This has been my experience after using them twice. I will not be using them again. Bed had blood stains. Was promised two king beds I each room, the hotel did not even offer that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel close to the Sahara

Posted Feb 5, 2018
It was ok. Nice big room , but we found a dirty yellow napkins in bathroom 🙁. The spa in pool was close , the many noise kids in a pool , so we can even use them .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

A great place to stay with all the amenities work

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I was expecting to relax in the hot tub it was broken and when I talked to staff about it being out of service I was told oh well they was suppose to come fix it but if you want to change your reservation you can it said hot tub include on the website that's called false advertising I stayed last year it was perfect this year without that amenities it was not a great stay for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The front desk gave me a first floor room near a hotel door entrance. I had all my bags and luggage in hand. The key entrance to the door wasn't working. It was very cold outside. I just left all my stuff by the door and walk in the cold to another entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Breakfast really good. Unfortunately we chose this hotel for the hot tub and it was out of service. The hotel stated the hot tub was for a while, but not where did it state in the booking process that the amenities were out of service.
4 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I love this place! The staff is great as well as the establishment
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, very large, spotless, very friendly staff at all times.