Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Ice maker didn't work. Heating/AC was difficult to control. Breakfast wasn't anything special. Sofa bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Wonderful hospitality, clean hotel, and very big room. Had a great stay and would come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel OK. Difficult to get to. Weird layout.

Posted Mar 9, 2018
All OK except, terrible signage to get to hotel and find the entrance. Room missing TV remote, hair dryer missing from wall, noisy A/C/ heat unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn, Mt Laurel

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Very large and comfortable room at a great price. Have stayed here multiple times and will do so again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Disappointment

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
It was good but we booked because of the hot tub and pool and when we got there we found out the hot tub had been closed they just covered it up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia misleads customers

Posted Feb 5, 2018
I stayed on the phone for an hour to book my room. Prior to that I spent days on research, only to have the exact opposite upon my arrival. Expedia does not care about it's customers. The pictures online and never the same as in person. This has been my experience after using them twice. I will not be using them again. Bed had blood stains. Was promised two king beds I each room, the hotel did not even offer that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel close to the Sahara

Posted Feb 5, 2018
It was ok. Nice big room , but we found a dirty yellow napkins in bathroom 🙁. The spa in pool was close , the many noise kids in a pool , so we can even use them .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
My stay was good but pillows are too soft p