Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PennYan ny

nice rooms,clean, like the kitchen area

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: close to family living in area
Cons: lower price
Location: close to nyc + Philly
lower price would always be great but we liked the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
My family and I really enjoyed our time at this hotel. Katrina, at the front desk, was very welcoming and accommodating! As well as the gentleman who hosted the breakfast! Very pleasant staff and clean facility which made for an enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Philly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Was staying there to visit family and friends from Philly and Jersey......................................................, ...........................,..................???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!! PhillyPhilly
5 out of 5
by Maribel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I have no complaints about this site everyone on the staff was great polite and extremely helpful. This is my getaway spot! The breakfast is also exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was so nice and clean! I loved the room and the location, will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, CT

Very good

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was good. Our 3rd time in the last 5 months. My only complaint was that the dishwasher was not working good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Philadelphia Funeral

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were somewhat outdated but clean. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay,

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: late check out, breakfast
I live about half hour away, and sometimes just need to get away, even if its just one night. The quietness and friendliness of staff, makes you want to come back.
5 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels