Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. Only three points, The sofa bed was not very comfortable for sleeping, the internet very slow and the liquids that put to the pool were very strong, they were so strong that my eyes burned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

everything was great, relaxing, overall great.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
When I first went to my room, it had a very strong smell of cigarettes, like someone had just smoked in there, even though its a no smoking room, I called the front desk, and they were quick to change my room with no problem. That was the only issue I had. The rest of my stay was very relaxing, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.mr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The only negative was that the parking situation and the hotel itself were a little confusing and difficult to navigate. Other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

close to everything

Posted May 31, 2017
no hot water,dirty doors with brown and black prints all over them,spills on doors and sofa smears of white looking bacteria,stains on back area of sofa where i set,left stains(sticky) brown stains on the back of my dress shirt,there was so much dirt and dust in kitchen under and beside fridge until you could see it,bedrooms doors and bath rooms doors were dirty.....just was very disappointing......don't know about future stays.....been staying here for years now!!!! Also there was so much chlorine in pool and hot tub,that we could't enjoy either. We complained to manager about water temps in shower for bathing....he said the boilers said 140 degrees.......so that was it...still no hot water during our stay.....wow almost $900 for 4 days with luke warm water to bathe with......very disappointed!!!!
5 out of 5
by Ameen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PennYan ny

nice rooms,clean, like the kitchen area

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: close to family living in area
Cons: lower price
Location: close to nyc + Philly
lower price would always be great but we liked the room
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bargain and convenient location !

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel condition is good especially with decent complimentary breakfast & free Wifi with internet TV option. It could be better if they could keep the pool water much cleaner and upgrade the hotel mattress/pillows as they're kind of old and soft.
4 out of 5
by Leland C

Good

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was good. Comfortable bed. Delicious breakfast. The bathroom needed some TLC. The tub was coming away from the wall. And the shower head looked like it needed a new one. Staff was overall good. One morning though there was a manager who was being snappy with one of the employees. Not good to see.
1 out of 5
by Nader

Bedding need renewal

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was disappointing. I stayed here because of the Marriott name. I am a frequent user of Marriott. But the room was a total disappointment. I reserved the room for 4 people. the main bed was shot. the springs were close to surface and you could feel them when sitting on the bed and for sure laying on it. The sofa-bed was a disaster. there were stains on the mattress, at it was so uncomfortable that my kids decided to sleep on the couch the next night and give up on the bed part of sofa-bed. I rented this property because of my past experience with Marriott quality. this property was the lowest that I have experienced in any of Marriott properties in the last 30 years that I have been a customer.