Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Where to begin... The police rolling thru the parking lot. The door was almost impossible to open - it apparently had been kicked in one too many times. The shower would not drain. There were so many burn holes on the mattress, you could not count them all. The activity going on all night long was relentless. We stayed on a Tuesday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It will do

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant as stays goes. I happen to frequent Rodeway while there was on site construction going in. So literally construction crew was there until 10pm at night. They were not very apologetic about the inconvenience. However the overall cleanliness of rooms where ok. Staff was great. Location could be better, there was no real places to walk to eat. My suggestion. If you stay, definitely bring a vehicle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were in bad shape, sheets were dirty and pillows were filled with foam pieces so bad can not have sleep. Its not worth to stay at this place.
4 out of 5
by jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 bed smoking

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Found 3 live roaches throughouth the night including 1 in the refrigerator
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
We are under renovations and are working on updating on the rooms .Meanwhile we didn't have problems with the above mentioned but we are still looking into the matter .Working along to fix if anything found .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was good stay clean friendly and confortable
5 out of 5
by napoleon

Na.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay has been pleasant, with the exception of construction foinh on in the motel. A remodel. Which I was unaware of. Its continues to atleadt 10:00 pm..so you can noy really sleep until after that. However. It is well maintained and clean and staff is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cherry hill nj

nightmare

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: unstuff drain so people could take shower
Location: nothing
couldn't take shower and was put in a smoking room when i requested a nonsmoking room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad roach problem and smell in room.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I change my room twice and could not sleep well. I was still thinking about Roaches.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels