Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The price was good, lots of things to do around the area (shopping, dining, site seeing, etc.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

No comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The bed sheets was in bad condition no pillow cover no coffee maker microwave no working
Comment from Hotel Management
by Admin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff Rodeway Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The rooms need to be renovated OK on parking and area were the hotel is located.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Admin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff Rodeway Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way!! Pick another...

Posted Jun 30, 2016
There were people outside all night long! The carpet was disgusting! The queen bed was incredibly uncomfortable! I didn't feel safe there at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again....

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Folks hanging around outside the hotel rooms smoking, not sure if they were guest or from neighborhood. Old drug capsule in stairway leading up the step. Could not lock door from inside of room as the lock frame was broken and prevented the lock from engaging. Ask for extra towels and was give 1 as that was all currently available.
1 out of 5
by Kourosh from Pittsburgh, PA

Not recommended at all not even for free!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Could not sleep more than 2 hours in my one night stay. Very bad behaved guests and manager don't care to take actions. Total garbage!
1 out of 5
by calvin from Mesa, AZ

False Advertising

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was labeled with a "No Smoking" symbol but smelled like an overused ashtray. When I returned home, my backpack smelled as bad as the room. Cleanliness was acceptable but the smoking atmosphere made the room very uncomfortable. One wall lamp had a non-functional switch, several television were never but everything else was working.
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cheyenne

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Cheyenne Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Rodeway Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding issues on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Mount Laurel. Kind regards, Hotel Staff Staff Rodeway Inn 8566562000
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Hotel Staff Staff Rodeway Inn 8566562000