Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great room, great staff.. The room was clean, front desk was awesome.. Likely to stay again and recommend..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Don't Stay Here Ever!!!!!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Roaches Roaches Roaches!!!!! Just a terrible place to stay. I know that it's a cheap motel that doesn't mean it should be dirty with ROACHES! The shower or the sink has proper drainage! I couldn't tell it I was taking a bath or a shower! I brushed my teeth with a sink full of water.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel had bed bugs
2 out of 5
by Georgia

Cheap price for decent stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The restaurant on the property never opened, the hotel was not what is pictured on the website. It was ok for the price I would book it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Value

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Where to begin... The police rolling thru the parking lot. The door was almost impossible to open - it apparently had been kicked in one too many times. The shower would not drain. There were so many burn holes on the mattress, you could not count them all. The activity going on all night long was relentless. We stayed on a Tuesday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It will do

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant as stays goes. I happen to frequent Rodeway while there was on site construction going in. So literally construction crew was there until 10pm at night. They were not very apologetic about the inconvenience. However the overall cleanliness of rooms where ok. Staff was great. Location could be better, there was no real places to walk to eat. My suggestion. If you stay, definitely bring a vehicle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were in bad shape, sheets were dirty and pillows were filled with foam pieces so bad can not have sleep. Its not worth to stay at this place.