Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Amazing place so clean and so comfortable. Staff was polished and professional from check in to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Orbitz
Facility was fine. Staff was nice. The place was just too noisy...loads of kids. I guess because they have a pool. Breakfast was not relaxing. It's a popular weekend destination for locals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend kids party place

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Starting as soon as the pool closed, music from upstairs started and was insanely loud. There were fights in the hallway in the middle of the night. It was a terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Well the front desk cookies were the most amazing cookies i have ever had. However, we were getting complaints that our room was too loud but we werent even loud or the ones making noise. We kept hearing banging from the the wall, the front desk came to our room threatening to put us out. So we decided to go out to eat when we came back after 10 pm the cops were on our floor out the room down the hall out come to find out it was them making all the noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Were traveling South to North and used Hotels.com to find a hotel close by late at night. The front desk clerk was friendly and fast checking us in. The breakfast in the morning was fresh and plentiful. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels