Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel we love it! For sure we will go back

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Its was a great stay for me and my wife
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Service and staff were great. Moreover, it was very dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Another good experience at Staybridge suites.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Familiar layout to other Staybridge properties. Access to good facilities.
Cons: When asking guests questions, it's polite to listen to the answer not move on to the the other guests in the middle of the discussion.
Location: The location was okay for what we wanted to do. Particularly loved our visit to nearby Haddonfield.
Another good experience at Staybridge. We have stayed at several properties now and it is great to see the familiar quality facilities and access to similar services across the brand name.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were surprised by a large turnout of guests but remained upbeat and accommodating. A small mistake was remedied quickly with a gift of snacks and water bottles to boot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
2 bedroom suite totally worth the money. Slept 8 comfortably.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel all around we always love coming here nice big rooms friendly accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great accomadations for a large family.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location. Close to Diggerland and Sahara Sam's.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Fantastic stay for family

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best family accomodation . They provide what family needs. The staff are highly helpful. They alwayse ask if you neeed any help in the hotel or in the area. They let you feel that you are in a sociable mood. They provide very rich breakfast with varieties every day. In addition, they provide dinner three days a week ( Monday, Tuesday, and Wedensday). Thanks for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels