Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the NJ Turnpike

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Room size, comfort and decor
Cons: Clean the breakfast tables, fix the sign
Location: Visit family at Medford leas
The rooms are really nice. But our WiFi was not working. At breakfast no staff was clearing or wiping tables so ours was a sticky mess. The lighted sign for the hotel was out, dark, so it made it had to find at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Another good experience at Staybridge suites.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Familiar layout to other Staybridge properties. Access to good facilities.
Cons: When asking guests questions, it's polite to listen to the answer not move on to the the other guests in the middle of the discussion.
Location: The location was okay for what we wanted to do. Particularly loved our visit to nearby Haddonfield.
Another good experience at Staybridge. We have stayed at several properties now and it is great to see the familiar quality facilities and access to similar services across the brand name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
2 bedroom suite totally worth the money. Slept 8 comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great accomadations for a large family.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location. Close to Diggerland and Sahara Sam's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, ON

easy access main roads

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, excellent breakfast, pleasant staff, large rooms, BBQ for guests to use.
Cons: attention to details, such as with 6 people staying, we needed 6 towels, but only had 4.
Location: near route 73; we went to Diggerland, and the boys all loved it. The Hotel listed events in the community, which was very helpful.
This hotel worked out very well for us. We needed a place for my husband and myself and our son and his wife and 2 boys. The suite was excellent; two full bathrooms, and two large bedrooms, with a pullout sofa in the living room area. Small kitchen area, with dishwasher and all dishes needed. Also, they have a BBQ available for guests to use - so we did - and it was lovely! As well, they had an indoor pool, which was great, because our grandsons love to swim! And the breakfast was plentiful, with sausage or ham, and eggs, along with bagels, etc. And we ate on the patio-which was a lovely change from always needing to eat inside at many hotels. Would definitely recommend this to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keene, NY

Nice version of the suite style hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The design style of the room furnishings is unusually nice.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable.
Location: Just off the NJ Turnpike. It is also near a senior community called Medford Leas and we were visiting family there.
It is near the NJ Turnpike but not alongside it. So it's quiet. The room is nicely designed. The breakfast is decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice and comfortable stay for a quiet getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The Staybridge was very clean, neat, and the staff was very nice.I would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in good area.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Thermostat or insulation.
We stayed here for 2 nights. It is a nice hotel except our 2 bedroom suite had one room that never became warm. Unfortunately, the rest of the suite was very warm but the "master" bedroom never became warm. Almost too cold to shower in that room. Otherwise, the hotel was very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Perfect solution

Posted Nov 10, 2015
At the last minute, we decided to all* stay at one hotel the night before my mother-in-law's funeral. Although this only required four suites, it worked out wonderful in that we could use the common area for dinner**, had an indoor pool, and offered a sufficient breakfast buffet. Although it would have been better had we done this together as a family (before she passed), it made an unpleasant event pass by with some pleasant memories. *The definition of all included two children with spouses, four grandchildren (and spouses) and five great-grandchildren. **Chinese take-out as recommended by the staff - excellent choice, inexpensive and delivered to us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel, clean, very friendly staff!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: new, clean, friendly staff, friendly staff, friendly staff.
I gave a four star because the room is small. It's called a suite probably, because it has everything you need in a suite but space, it is nice but, tight.