Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfortable hotel!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Staff very friendly and accommodating! Rooms were very clean and comfortable! Newly renovated and very modern! Beds were great to sleep on! Breakfast good. Only issue was with the pool. It wasn't very clean. However we didn't stay to swim so it wasn't a big issue. Would def stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location, very nice hotel, hotel staff was mostly friendly and gave good advice on restaurants and transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay! Our room was beautiful and very clean! We had one problem the bathroom door wouldn't close. We called the front desk and the man came up to fix it within minutes! The staff was very friendly and kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great amenities and friendly service. Quiet area. A home away from home. Great for long term stays or any length of time. I hope to be back there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice place

Posted Apr 1, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forrestville, MD

Enjoyed my stay.....

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very nice, and the BEDS were so comfortable!
Cons: I guess the completion of the hotel.
Location: A very good spot.
The room was very accommodating; I only saw one little problem, and that was their was a stain on my sheet, but I didn't see it until check-out; no point reporting it then and they were in the middle of renovations; other then that everything was almost Perfect! Thanks Staybridge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Philadelphia

nice stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time..the room was beautiful..the staff was friendly..the price was good..and the free breakfast was a nice extra touch. We look forward to staying again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2015 by Radhi, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your feedback. We do hope to see you again in our new updated rooms. Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: Curtains don't cover the entire window. My room facing the basketball field and I can hear the ball bouncing very well.
Liked my stay of one night with a family of 4. Like the room set up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Radhi S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about our hotel. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Radhi S. Asst. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels