Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keene, NY

Nice version of the suite style hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The design style of the room furnishings is unusually nice.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable.
Location: Just off the NJ Turnpike. It is also near a senior community called Medford Leas and we were visiting family there.
It is near the NJ Turnpike but not alongside it. So it's quiet. The room is nicely designed. The breakfast is decent.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from NoVA

Great home base for a Philly trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We chose the hotel as a 1/2 point drive with some friends. Kiddos LOVED the pool. The social hour in the evening was a great treat. The breakfast was great for a grab and go so we were able to go to the Philly museums. The two bdrm suite was a perfect fit for 2 adults and 3 kiddos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice and comfortable stay for a quiet getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The Staybridge was very clean, neat, and the staff was very nice.I would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
by David from PA

Great mini vacation

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. Our five children and ourselves fit very comfortably in the suite. We had a great time in the indoor pool as well. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in good area.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Thermostat or insulation.
We stayed here for 2 nights. It is a nice hotel except our 2 bedroom suite had one room that never became warm. Unfortunately, the rest of the suite was very warm but the "master" bedroom never became warm. Almost too cold to shower in that room. Otherwise, the hotel was very accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Perfect solution

Posted Nov 10, 2015
At the last minute, we decided to all* stay at one hotel the night before my mother-in-law's funeral. Although this only required four suites, it worked out wonderful in that we could use the common area for dinner**, had an indoor pool, and offered a sufficient breakfast buffet. Although it would have been better had we done this together as a family (before she passed), it made an unpleasant event pass by with some pleasant memories. *The definition of all included two children with spouses, four grandchildren (and spouses) and five great-grandchildren. **Chinese take-out as recommended by the staff - excellent choice, inexpensive and delivered to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel, clean, very friendly staff!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: new, clean, friendly staff, friendly staff, friendly staff.
I gave a four star because the room is small. It's called a suite probably, because it has everything you need in a suite but space, it is nice but, tight.
5 out of 5
by Deyanira from New York

Travel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien a mi me gusto muchisimo y a mi familia tambien
4 out of 5
by Andrew from New York

Friends weekend.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
20 mins from Center City but close to all necessities and restaurants as well. We went as a group of friends who wanted to spend time together and this place was great for that. Easy access to Philly and there's Ubers available. I would definitely stay again.