Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full disclosure please.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
8 girls 1 adult ! 13 birthday party sleepover.But upon arrival I'm told all floors are quiet floors starting at 8. I THINK THEY SHOULD ADVERTISE ThAT THIS IS A QUIET HOTEL as they do there non smoking policy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very clean room. Staffwas very welcoming and helpfull .would love to stay again .
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The place was very convenient and comfortable. Very special room we had, and it was very nice. However, the hallway wasn't as pleasant (smelly). We were there quickly so didn't use any other facility. The breakfast was great! Overall much better than we expected and we would for sure stay in this place if we are back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Functional Hotel serving a purpose

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pleasant stay in a functional hotel which served its purpose. My wife, children and I appreciated the hotel which strived to meet basic travelers expectations and doesn't go out of its way to go beyond those expectations. Approachable and dedicated staff were helpful when called upon. We left with the impression that 'a hotel stay should be memorable enough to want to come back'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Nice hotel close to bus &trian to Philadelphia

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Clean, free laundry facilities, nice pool, many choices hot and cold at breakfast. Food in Evening Mon, Tue, Wed. Attentive staff. Plenty of free parking. Close to restaurants, and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was really nice and clean and it was Pet Friendly.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, area....and stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
My family of 4 enjoyed our stay at this location. The room was very clean with ample room. The buffet breakfast was great and so convenient! The hotel is also close to grocery stores and malls. The only negative for us was the indoor pool. It was too small in size to accommodate more than 2-4 families at a time. We would have liked to spend more time at the pool, but it was just too crowded to swim anywhere. Not a huge deal as everything other factor for us was fantastic.