Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: si muy a gusto.
Cons: nada, todo esta muy bien.
muy bueno, agradable el ambiente y el personal muy atento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Another good experience at Staybridge suites.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Familiar layout to other Staybridge properties. Access to good facilities.
Cons: When asking guests questions, it's polite to listen to the answer not move on to the the other guests in the middle of the discussion.
Location: The location was okay for what we wanted to do. Particularly loved our visit to nearby Haddonfield.
Another good experience at Staybridge. We have stayed at several properties now and it is great to see the familiar quality facilities and access to similar services across the brand name.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were surprised by a large turnout of guests but remained upbeat and accommodating. A small mistake was remedied quickly with a gift of snacks and water bottles to boot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
2 bedroom suite totally worth the money. Slept 8 comfortably.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel all around we always love coming here nice big rooms friendly accommodating staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great accomadations for a large family.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location. Close to Diggerland and Sahara Sam's.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Fantastic stay for family

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best family accomodation . They provide what family needs. The staff are highly helpful. They alwayse ask if you neeed any help in the hotel or in the area. They let you feel that you are in a sociable mood. They provide very rich breakfast with varieties every day. In addition, they provide dinner three days a week ( Monday, Tuesday, and Wedensday). Thanks for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Perry from Palmer

Family getaway.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with the family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

easy access main roads

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, excellent breakfast, pleasant staff, large rooms, BBQ for guests to use.
Cons: attention to details, such as with 6 people staying, we needed 6 towels, but only had 4.
Location: near route 73; we went to Diggerland, and the boys all loved it. The Hotel listed events in the community, which was very helpful.
This hotel worked out very well for us. We needed a place for my husband and myself and our son and his wife and 2 boys. The suite was excellent; two full bathrooms, and two large bedrooms, with a pullout sofa in the living room area. Small kitchen area, with dishwasher and all dishes needed. Also, they have a BBQ available for guests to use - so we did - and it was lovely! As well, they had an indoor pool, which was great, because our grandsons love to swim! And the breakfast was plentiful, with sausage or ham, and eggs, along with bagels, etc. And we ate on the patio-which was a lovely change from always needing to eat inside at many hotels. Would definitely recommend this to others.