Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Clean room, great and friendly staff. Affordable and close to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the NJ Turnpike

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Room size, comfort and decor
Cons: Clean the breakfast tables, fix the sign
Location: Visit family at Medford leas
The rooms are really nice. But our WiFi was not working. At breakfast no staff was clearing or wiping tables so ours was a sticky mess. The lighted sign for the hotel was out, dark, so it made it had to find at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty hotel, seems new. But, the linens were dirty and we had to ask for some for the sleep sofa. That should have been ready considering we checked in with 4 people (2 kids). We became frustrated as the people in the room next to us had a party for their children. By midnight we had to call the front desk to complain about the noise. The trip was not relaxing. The staff could have done a much better job at limiting the number of guests per room/ monitoring party activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic suite with 2 bedrooms, a living room with pull out couch and a kitchen with all the tools needed. Breakfast from hotel was amazing. Only negative was the indoor pool was packed with some very loud children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel we love it! For sure we will go back

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Its was a great stay for me and my wife
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Service and staff were great. Moreover, it was very dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Another good experience at Staybridge suites.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Familiar layout to other Staybridge properties. Access to good facilities.
Cons: When asking guests questions, it's polite to listen to the answer not move on to the the other guests in the middle of the discussion.
Location: The location was okay for what we wanted to do. Particularly loved our visit to nearby Haddonfield.
Another good experience at Staybridge. We have stayed at several properties now and it is great to see the familiar quality facilities and access to similar services across the brand name.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were surprised by a large turnout of guests but remained upbeat and accommodating. A small mistake was remedied quickly with a gift of snacks and water bottles to boot