Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Nice, Just Needs Some Updating

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, everything worked, clean.
Cons: I think after a certain time hotels should occasionally walk through halls to check on noise levels.
For the price, it was nice. I'd go back for sure. I think most places need new carpeting, and in the hall that was sure. The breakfast was not worth sticking around for, and the neighbors were a bit loud, but the bed and room were fine. WiFi worked fine. TV fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay, we are glad that you were comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
WE not greeted upon arrival very friendly almost a bother that we were checking in. Felt a little betrayed by previous guests" reviews. Very old hotel and in much need of paint and updates. Breakfast was packaged danish,instant oatmeal-very disappointing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry if you felt that our level of service was unsatisfactory. Our team takes great pride in our guest reviews and will be disappointed to receive your comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 3 nights and 2 of the those nights the Fire alarm went off and had to leave the hotel at 1am. Not happy at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please know that the fire alarm does not typically sound. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate your cooperation during these alarms. While it's not ideal, we would prefer everyone be safe and exit the hotel when the alarm sounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad your stay was good, but we want your stay to be super! We hope you'll come back to visit so we can exceed your expectations to earn a 5 star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Bathroom has a lot of mold and was not very clean..staff was ok...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Luzia, We are sorry that the bathroom has mold. This is not typical of our preventative maintenance protocol. Our room inspector will review these guidelines with our housekeeping and maintenance teams.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean overnighter

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Great night sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cleanliness and friendliness are guaranteed at Super 8 Mount Laurel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst sleep I ever had at a hotel and the rugs in and out of room were filthy. If I could have driven in the dark which I can't do I would have left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
While there is some wear and tear in our hallways and guestrooms, our hotel is known for cleanliness. We are sorry that the condition of the rugs ruined your stay. Our Regional GM is working to get them replaced with our management team.