Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Bathroom has a lot of mold and was not very clean..staff was ok...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rather sleep in my car

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Got this room for one night. Needed a place to take a nap before my long road trip. Place was dirty. Bathroom shower had mold growing on a ceiling. Found used coffee in a coffee pot. Couldn't get a decent sleep cause of loud noise coming from wall every 45 mins. Luckily I had ear plugs. As much as I wanted to change my room I was too exhausted and already settled in to pass out. Left really early and made a complaint at the front desk. Got nothing out of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
We understand your comments, Michael and are embarrassed of the condition in which you found your guestroom upon check in. As you can see from our other reviews, this is not typical of the housekeeping service here. Additionally, our hotel is usually pretty quiet. If you are ever disturbed by a noise of another guest, please call the front desk so we can take action to immediately address this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staffperson who checked me in was friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was available.
Cons: The building needs some updating: new carpeting in the public areas, for example. It is in a busy, noisy location, although inside the rooms was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Our team is so super! While we know our hotel needs a little TLC, we thank you for noting their helpful, quick and efficient service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Het hotel heeft alles wat je nodig hebt. Het is netjes en schoon, het ontbijt was wat weinig keus maar prima te doen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington Depot Connecticut

very close to several main roads

Posted Sep 26, 2016
nice and clean room very friendly staff and free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient to off ramp from NJ Turnpike.
Hotel was disappointing after seeing the pictures online and reading the reviews. Not what I expected. The chair in the room was disgustingly dirty with something gross looking on the backrest. Find a better hotel for the same price. We would not go back again when traveling in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good value for the price. Our room was spacious and comfortable. But there were issues with the plumbing and it took a while to get it fixed. Ice machines were only available on 2 floors out of 4, so a bit inconvenient. Overall, this is an average hotel, nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, clean room, very convenient to Tpke
2 out of 5
by keith from Texas

Not impressed

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty stuff on bathroom ceiling. Blood stains and cigarette burns on the blanket. Maid decided to go through my stuff and I guess they wanted to smell my cologne that was a push top spray and they ripped the top off breaking the sprayer-left the broken bottle on the counter.