Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Bathroom has a lot of mold and was not very clean..staff was ok...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rather sleep in my car

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Got this room for one night. Needed a place to take a nap before my long road trip. Place was dirty. Bathroom shower had mold growing on a ceiling. Found used coffee in a coffee pot. Couldn't get a decent sleep cause of loud noise coming from wall every 45 mins. Luckily I had ear plugs. As much as I wanted to change my room I was too exhausted and already settled in to pass out. Left really early and made a complaint at the front desk. Got nothing out of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
We understand your comments, Michael and are embarrassed of the condition in which you found your guestroom upon check in. As you can see from our other reviews, this is not typical of the housekeeping service here. Additionally, our hotel is usually pretty quiet. If you are ever disturbed by a noise of another guest, please call the front desk so we can take action to immediately address this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staffperson who checked me in was friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was available.
Cons: The building needs some updating: new carpeting in the public areas, for example. It is in a busy, noisy location, although inside the rooms was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Teresa S, Hotel Management
Our team is so super! While we know our hotel needs a little TLC, we thank you for noting their helpful, quick and efficient service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Het hotel heeft alles wat je nodig hebt. Het is netjes en schoon, het ontbijt was wat weinig keus maar prima te doen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington Depot Connecticut

very close to several main roads

Posted Sep 26, 2016
nice and clean room very friendly staff and free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient to off ramp from NJ Turnpike.
Hotel was disappointing after seeing the pictures online and reading the reviews. Not what I expected. The chair in the room was disgustingly dirty with something gross looking on the backrest. Find a better hotel for the same price. We would not go back again when traveling in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bed felt like I slept on a concrete slab and pillows were horrible. Very run down furniture in the room and Lobby can bull item board that was old and falling apart
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A great motel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
All the personnel who helped me were friendly, pleasant, and most helpful. The handicapped room was great for me, appreciated the bars around the toilet and in the shower. Being on the second floor was no problem because there was an elevator. Asked for a no smoking room and that is exactly what I was given. It was clean and fresh. Everything that you would need was provided: coffee/tea maker, iron and iron board, hair dryer, small fridge, WI-FI and a large table for your computer, plus a Gideon Bible, and there was an ice machine close to the check in/out reception area. The bed was large and comfortable and the AC worked well. The breakfast in the morning was nice with several options. It was more than a continental one. The dead bolt didn't work, the sheets appeared to be mussed and used, and I could not get the regular channels to come onto the TV. However, did mention that at check out so it will be taken care of I'm sure. Would definitely stay there again were I ever in the area. In fact, wished that I'd stayed there on my way north in June.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels