Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange phone call at 3:30am

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Received a call to the room at 3:30am supposedly from the front desk telling us that their system went down and they lost guest information. They asked me to give them my credit card number because they no longer had it on file. Too bad I had booked through Expedia and refused to give them my credit info. Seemed like a scam. A call at 3:30am, if it was actually a hotel employee, is not necessary. There absolutely must be another way that they couldn't have handled it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay was excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I can wait to book my next stay was beautiful clean and breakfast was more than I thought I would get from super 8
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Jun 18, 2016
I stayed here 3 days and my experience was fairly decent. Breakfast was an average continental and staff let you have privacy. Wasn't bad for a cheap hotel and the location is great. I'd stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teaneck, NJ

Much less than expected

Posted May 30, 2016
Dirty room, phone, etc. i was given a Smoking room, though I'm a non/smoker and it smelled. The phone didn't work - no wake-up call came through nor did anyone knock on my door. Breakfast looked meager. I left asap.
4 out of 5
by Justine

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was easily situated off the highway and easy to find. Room was comfortable and clean, front lobby was nice and very helpful. However, the free "Breakfast" is just some cereal, juice and waffles. Was very disappointed in it. I choose hotels based on that, so I probably wont book it again. However, if you dont care about breakfast this is a wonderful hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room walls were quite thin given the noise we heard. TV input was disconnected. Small shampoo. Front desk was pleasant, but slow to initially greet us.
4 out of 5
by Erica from Nijkerk

Prima doorreis hotel en voor bezoek Philadelphia

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel. Op klein half uurtje van binnenstad Philadelphia. Restaurant millers ale house was prima, zowel eten als drinken
3 out of 5
by CaSondra from Naugatuck, CT

Very great!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here after MMRBQ at the BB&T Pavilion in Camden. Very reasonably priced, in a quieter and safer area. Exactly as pictured online - which is rare for the price. Received non-smoking King bed room (happened to be ADA compliant), free WiFi and breakfast, and had great front desk service for the late hour we checked in.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels