Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester springs, pa

Basic motel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I stayed here because of a nearby affair. Was looking for basic cheap place for night. That's what I got or at least it is cheap for this area. The free breakfast was very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Dec 20, 2015
The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful. Excellent value! I am in this area several times per year and I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Nov 30, 2015
No frills hotel. Clean and neat. If you are looking for an inexpensive place with no amenities, this is your best choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela from South Jersey USA

Standard, Safe, Clean

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was quiet overall, perhaps because of low occupancy. I was on the 2nd floor, but could hear people speaking normally from the parking lot. I turned up the TV and enjoyed my night. Bed was clean mattress on sturdy plywood platform. Bath was clean but low grade. Shower curtain was too short for the lip of the basin, so water got on the floor. TV sits a little low on the table, and you can't lift it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colleen from Charleston

A good hotel for cheap but quality stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel for cheap but decent quality. It's nothing special, but it does the job just fine. The staff was helpful any time we asked. The location is good, right off the turnpike and 295 and close to food and shopping. The room could have been a little more comfortable, but the king size bed was nice. The bathroom wasn't great - the shower was very difficult for someone with disabilities to use (and they talked me out of staying in the accessible room). I wish they had given a clearer idea of what the facilities were like. Overall, though, a perfectly decent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Cleveland, WI

Conveniently located of the NJ turnpike

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
There was an issue with my toliet. Maintenance came down to fix it, but it turns out it wasn't completely fixed and I had to correct the problem. The refrigerator acted as a freezer and not a refridgerator. Then there was the fire alarm that went off blaring at 1:28 AM for 30 minutes due to an inconsiderate person in a non-smoking room smoking. I feel the hotel should have offered some compensation for the rude awakening and interuppeted sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Lyons, Il

Great Rooms at Reasionable Rates

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, Good price, good nearby restraunt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocre

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Mauvaise odeur dans tout l'hôtel, douche mal lavé (savon sèche sur les murs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Southington, Ct.

Free breakfast

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Forgot my tooth brush and able to get one at the desk. Would have liked breakfast to have been for an hour later as we got back from the Yale/Penn football game at midnight and needed that time. Therefore we missed breakfast.